Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Mumbai: The Indian stock market settled on a positive note for the third consecutive day with the Nifty50 on the National Stock...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:18
MUMBAI: Benchmark indices nursed losses for the third straight session on Thursday, led by selling in market heavyweights...
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 17:24
MUMBAI: Benchmark indices spiralled lower on Tuesday, dragged by widespread selling in bank, energy and IT stocks, as investors...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 17:27
MUMBAI: Benchmark indices closed with gains for the fourth session on the trot on Wednesday, propped up by finance, energy and IT...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:15
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex ticked higher for the third session on the trot on Wednesday, fuelled by gains in banking and...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 18:24
MUMBAI: Benchmark indices Sensex and Nifty closed in the red for a second session in a row on Monday, with oil and gas counters...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:12
MUMBAI: The BSE Sensex ended modestly higher on Wednesday after a highly volatile session as investors largely remained on the...
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:24
New Delhi: The key Indian equity indices settled in the red on Wednesday, with the BSE Sensex closing 100 points lower after a...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 19:30
MUMBAI: The benchmark BSE Sensex on Tuesday extended its losing spree for the fourth straight day and dipped below the 34,000-...
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 11:57
MUMBAI: The equity benchmark Sensex continued its winning run for the third straight session on Tuesday, rising 297 points to...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 17:24
Mumbai: Driven by fall in crude prices and the recovery in rupee, the BSE Sensex Friday posted its biggest single-day gain in 19...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 17:12
Mumbai: Broadly negative global cues along with weakness in the Indian rupee subdued the key Indian equity indices on Monday....
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 15:09
Mumbai: Hopes of political stability as the current government seemed confident of winning the trust vote in parliament lifted...
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 19:42
Mumbai: Key equity indices made substantial gains for the third consecutive session on Monday, as a fall in global crude oil...
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 17:45
Mumbai: Heavy selling pressure in metals, banking, capital goods, auto and oil and gas stocks dragged the key Indian equity...
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 14:36
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex suffered its worst rout in more than two years today as the Budget proposals on taxing equities...
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 20:45