Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
Pune: The city will soon host the luxury brand hotel, Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, LLC, which will be the 99th in the world and...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
Pune: Open source technologies help in driving innovation and provides edge to enterprises, said Ameeta Roy, Director of Solution...
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 19:51
PUNE: In a recent study published in Lancet Planetary Health Journal, it was found that with increase in atmospheric carbon...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: Leaders today must possess a mental mobility and flexibility to not only appreciate but also adapt to diverse mindsets,...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 15:09
PUNE: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and 100 Resilient Cities, pioneered by the Rockefeller Foundation (100RC) unveiled...
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:36
Pune: The National War Memorial is the only war memorial in South Asia that has been erected through citizens contributions with...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 09:42
Pune: According to a recent Greenpeace report, Mumbai ranks number one as the most polluted city in the State, followed by...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:24
Pune: “Only when we overcome the political instability in Jammu and Kashmir, we will be able to take steps towards resolving the...
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 23:48
PUNE: This winter season, which is between December 2018 to February 2019, will be slightly warmer.  The forecast was given by...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 00:24
PUNE: In spite of being over 200 years old, the Pune Cantonment Board (PCB) does not have any structure on the heritage list of...
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 23:54