Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
PIMPRI:  The new Pimpri Chinchwad mayor will be elected from women’s open category. The reservation for the city’s mayoral post...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:06
Mumbai : A fortnight after Maharashtra assembly poll results came out the stalemate between alliance partners BJP and Shiv Sena...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 18:51
Mumbai: In a dramatic turn of events, former captain Sourav Ganguly emerged as consensus candidate to be BCCI's new President...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 08:27
Mumbai: Facing flak from several quarters on the PMC Bank fraud case, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Thursday said that...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 19:15
 Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar said on Thursday he will appear before the Enforcement Directorate (ED) on Friday in a bank scam...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 21:12
“Tumhare pass jitne nut-bolt nahi hain, utne humare pass kalam hain,” (We have more laws than the nuts and bolts in your vehicles...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:51
New Delhi: Single-phase assembly elections will be held in Maharashtra and Haryana on October 21 and the BJP will take on the...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 17:18
Mumbai: Shiv Sena and BJP will contest the next month's Maharashtra Assembly elections jointly and an announcement on the seat...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:12
Mumbai:  Shiv Sena and BJP will contest the next month's Maharashtra Assembly elections jointly, a senior Sena leader said here...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:06
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shahs thrust on use of Hindi threatened to snowball into a major controversy, before he...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:33
Ranchi: Seeking to put to rest the controversy over his remarks on Hindi, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Wednesday said he has...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 19:45
Kevadiya: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday lauded the vision of Sardar Patel, adding the BJP-led government's decision...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 14:18