Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
Pending the outcome of a possible trust vote in the State assembly, the political situation in Maharashtra remains to be in a...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:30
PIMPRI: The Pimpri constituency sitting MLA and Shiv Sena candidate Gautam Chabukswar and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:45
PUNE: The flood-affected people on Friday protested in Aranyeshwar area alleging apathy by the civic and district administrations...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:27
Mumbai: The Bombay High Court on Friday refused to quash the appointment of Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil and two others as ministers...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 20:33
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Shiv Sena released their manifesto titled ‘Sankalp Patra’ which gives assurances of...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 08:33
PUNE: Against the backdrop of caste clashes which were reported at Koregaon-Bhima on January 1, 2018, more than one lakh people...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: Republican Party of India (RPI) leader Ramdas Athawale has demanded that a development plan (DP) of Koregaon-Bhima area...
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 00:12
Pune: Ahead of the upcoming Lok Sabha and State Assembly elections, members of opposition parties claim the ruling parties are...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 23:30
But some RPI (A) supporters don’t want to depend on saffron parties Pune: Amidst blue flags with ‘Jai Bhim’ on them, thousands of...
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00
Pune: An internal cold war has erupted within the Pune unit of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) as sitting Rajya Sabha MP...
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:24
Hyderabad: Union Minister of State Ramdas Athawale on Thursday said Dalits were replying to attacks on them. "You attack, we...
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 17:54
Mumbai: Many cities in Maharashtra witnessed social tension on Tuesday as Dalit groups took to the streets in reaction to the...
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 23:42
Mumbai: Mocking the demonetisation move of the Narendra Modi government, BJP's bickering ally, the Shiv Sena, today performed a '...
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 17:57
Pune: Mayor Mukta Tilak on Monday ordered the civic administration to cancel the permission granted to telecom operators, who owe...
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 22:57