Displaying 1 - 20 of 39
New Delhi: Real estate continues to be a preferred asset class for investors amid the uncertainty emerging out of thepandemic,...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:21
Pune: A recent report on real estate sector in India’ COVID-19: React, adapt and recover – The new reality: A perspective on the...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 16:36
Pune: At the outset of the COVID-19, Pune’s residential prices witnessed a YOY (Year-on-Year) increase of 5.2 per cent in the...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:21
New Delhi:  India's residential real estate has been severely hit by nationwide lockdown and sales could fall by up to 35 per...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 15:18
PUNE: Townsip, newly launched company in the Real Estate segment has come up with an innovative idea of aggregating people from...
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 13:39
PUNE: The Sakal Vastu Expo organised by Sakal Media group was inaugurated on Saturday at The Orchid Hotel in Mahalunge. It was...
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 14:51
PUNE: A whopping 50 per cent of the unsold housing stocks in nine major residential markets of India, including Pune, are in the...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:42
PUNE: Experts have pointed that the move by the Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to keep the...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:48
Mumbai: In a bid to increase lending to MSME as well as to auto and home segment, Reserve Bank on Thursday tweaked maintenance of...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:21
Cities like Pune which see a large number of student and working population, have to constantly come up with newer ideas to cater...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 09:57
PUNE:  Residential property sales in Pune have seen a two per cent year-on-year (YOY) decline in 2019, while a 37 per cent growth...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:45
PUNE: The year would be remembered for rain-related tragedies in ‘Smart City’ Pune that claimed many lives. Natural calamities...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:21
Pune: The real estate sector seems to be recovering slowly post-demonetisation with the industry showing a positive trend for...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: A report published by JLL, a global real estate services firm, has stated that Pune is one of the best performing cities in...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:30
New Delhi: Realty firm Puranik Builders has filed new papers with markets regulator Sebi to raise an estimated Rs 1,000 crore...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 18:00
PUNE: Till September 2019, completed real estate projects in Pune worth Rs 1.05 lakh crore were left unsold, which is...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:36
Pune: Considering the current prices of residential properties, varied product offerings along with real estate reforms, it is...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:27
PUNE: ‘Five Garden Housing Society’ which was established in 2004 is located at Rahatni.  The society comprises 200-plus...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 15:24
Mumbai: Mumbai BJP president Mangal Prabhat Lodha, who is contesting the upcoming Maharashtra Assembly elections from Malabar...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 18:33
While luxury real estate in India is undergoing a transformation, one brand in Pune has already moved leagues ahead of the...
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 18:15