Displaying 1 - 20 of 31
Pune: Due to pandemic and the coronavirus lockdown, many workers are facing job losses and are left with unemployment. While the...
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 14:15
Pune: After the Prime Minister Narendra Modi announcement of an economic package of Rs 20 lakh crore on Tuesday, Union Finance...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:27
Pune: Despite the government’s decision to start the work at the under-construction site, developers continue to face multiple...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 21:21
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has permitted developers to resume construction activities in the city. Over 15,000...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 13:00
Pune: The Confederation of Real Estate Developers’ Association of India (CREDAI) has proposed to set up an advanced ICU (...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 21:24
PUNE: The Confederation of Real Estate Developers’ Association of India (CREDAI) - Pune Metro has stepped forward to provide...
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 14:45
MUMBAI: The first Budget of the Maha Vikas Aghadi (MVA) government, presented in the Assembly on Friday, seeks to provide a...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 15:48
PUNE: The Budget 2020 failed to impress the ailing real estate sector as there were no major industry-specific announcements....
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 16:03
PUNE:  As Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman is all set to present the Union Budget 2020-21 on February 1, experts from the real...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:09
PUNE: As per the National Transit Oriented Development (TOD) policy for Metro railway, Bus Rapid Transit System (BRTS), Pune...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:12
Pune: The real estate sector seems to be recovering slowly post-demonetisation with the industry showing a positive trend for...
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: To fulfil the housing needs of the home buyers, CREDAI-Pune Metro (Confederation of Real Estate Developers Association of...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 13:06
PUNE: It will be mandatory for developers to get registered with an approved Self Regulatory Organisation (SRO) before applying...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:48
PUNE: The real estate sector in the city has welcomed Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman’s announcement of infusing Rs 25,000-...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:45
PUNE: The Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority (MahaRERA) has appointed CREDAI Maharashtra (Confederation of Real Estate...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:54
PUNE:  The Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority (MahaRERA) has issued a clarification over its circular as requested by...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:27
PUNE: For the housing projects that had procured Completion Certificate or Occupancy Certificate prior to implementation of Real...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14:18
PUNE: As per a report published by NoBroker.com, Pune has the highest number of young property buyers. The website’s sales data...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: ‘Atal Aahar Yojana’, an initiative of Labour Department and Maharashtra Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24