Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
PUNE: The real estate sector in the city has welcomed Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman’s announcement of infusing Rs 25,000-...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 09:45
PUNE: The Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority (MahaRERA) has appointed CREDAI Maharashtra (Confederation of Real Estate...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:54
PUNE:  The Maharashtra Real Estate Regulatory Authority (MahaRERA) has issued a clarification over its circular as requested by...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 14:27
PUNE: For the housing projects that had procured Completion Certificate or Occupancy Certificate prior to implementation of Real...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14:18
PUNE: As per a report published by NoBroker.com, Pune has the highest number of young property buyers. The website’s sales data...
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: ‘Atal Aahar Yojana’, an initiative of Labour Department and Maharashtra Building and Other Construction Workers Welfare...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24
PUNE: As per the Office of the Inspector General of Registration and Controller of Stamps, a total of 1,223 properties were...
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 14:51
PUNE: Beginning a new venture, investing in gold or buying a house on Akshaya Tritiya is considered auspicious by many...
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 16:12
PIMPRI: Sakal Vastu, a property exhibition, organised by Sakal Media Group was inaugurated by CREDAI (Pune Metro) Vice-President...
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:09
Pune: Suhas Merchant was unanimously elected President of the Confederation of Real Estate Developers Association of India (...
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 14:21
PUNE: There is definitely an increase in buyers for small and compact properties as the average buyers’ age, which was earlier 40...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 09:51
PUNE: The city saw a yearly rise of 29 per cent in new launch supply from 18,950 property units in 2017 to 24,430 in 2018. The...
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 09:30
PUNE: Experts from the real estate sector said the interim Union Budget will provide relief to the ailing real estate sector and...
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 00:12
PUNE: The State government has directed the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) to scrap the General Body’s (GB) decision to double...
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:21