Displaying 1 - 20 of 25
Pune: The unsold inventory in the real estate sector in the city is 135,124 units which is 12 per cent less year-on-year basis...
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 19:15
New Delhi: Property prices across top eight cities in the country declined 1-5 per cent in April-June quarter amid the...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:48
Mumbai: In the view of alleged irregularities of over Rs 705 crore in the development of Mumbai airport, the Central Bureau of...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 09:09
New Delhi: Real estate continues to be a preferred asset class for investors amid the uncertainty emerging out of thepandemic,...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 11:21
The week gone by saw markets begin the week with a loud thud and falling sharply. BSE SENSEX lost 2,002 points while NIFTY lost...
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 16:57
Pune: At the outset of the COVID-19, Pune’s residential prices witnessed a YOY (Year-on-Year) increase of 5.2 per cent in the...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:21
New Delhi:  Around 90 per cent of prospective homebuyers expect prices to fall due to adverse impact of COVID-19 outbreak,...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:03
New Delhi:  India's residential real estate has been severely hit by nationwide lockdown and sales could fall by up to 35 per...
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 15:18
PUNE: Experts have pointed that the move by the Monetary Policy Committee (MPC) of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) to keep the...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 12:48
PUNE: A report published by JLL, a global real estate services firm, has stated that Pune is one of the best performing cities in...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:30
According to several reports, there are close to 10,000 movie screens in India that cater to our country’s 1.3 billion population...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 20:12
Mumbai: The BSE benchmark Sensex on Monday slipped nearly 262 points due to panic sell-offs by investors who were caught off...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:36
Mumbai: Home, auto and other loans are set to become cheaper after the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) on Wednesday cut interest rate...
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 21:09
PUNE: The number of residential launches in Pune increased by 52 per cent in the first half of the year 2019. It reached 21,396...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 09:24
PUNE: Beginning a new venture, investing in gold or buying a house on Akshaya Tritiya is considered auspicious by many...
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 16:12
NEW DELHI: In a move to aid the real estate sector, the all-powerful GST Council on Tuesday approved a transition plan for the...
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 17:36
Pune: Pune, one of the leading markets in real estate across the country, has shown -1 per cent sales in residential market in...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 09:48
Pune: Country is going through a financial crisis due to the whims and fancies of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, said former chief...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 11:27
Pune: For implementation of  Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY), the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has to register as promoter...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 09:36
New Delhi: Construction of around four lakh housing units was running behind schedule in the Delhi-NCR region and Mumbai as of...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 18:54