Displaying 1 - 20 of 32
Long time trudging businesses of setting up large data centres have gained a sharp pace last year. Announcements from the mega...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 15:48
Pune: After the Prime Minister Narendra Modi announcement of an economic package of Rs 20 lakh crore on Tuesday, Union Finance...
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 19:27
Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman on Wednesday addressed a press conference to declare the details of a Rs 20 lakh crore...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 18:00
Pune: At the outset of the COVID-19, Pune’s residential prices witnessed a YOY (Year-on-Year) increase of 5.2 per cent in the...
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:21
MUMBAI: In its maiden budget, the MVA government in Maharashtraon Friday announced sops for farmers, proposed to increase VAT on...
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 14:21
Mumbai: In a bid to increase lending to MSME as well as to auto and home segment, Reserve Bank on Thursday tweaked maintenance of...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 19:21
PUNE: Economists present for a discussion on the Union Budget at Gokhale Institute of Politics and Economics (GIPE) on Monday...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 14:54
PUNE: The Budget 2020 failed to impress the ailing real estate sector as there were no major industry-specific announcements....
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 16:03
PUNE: Due to lack of new revenue generation sources and less collection from existing revenue sources, the Pune Municipal...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:12
PUNE:  As Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman is all set to present the Union Budget 2020-21 on February 1, experts from the real...
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:09
New Delhi: Industry chamber CII on Thursday urged the government to increase tax benefits for home buyers to boost demand in the...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 18:21
PUNE: The real estate sector in the city has been adversely affected due to the slowdown in the economy. The Pune Municipal...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:36
New Delhi: As economic slowdown continues to hurt sales, the Indian retail industry expects to bounce back in the second half of...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 13:09
Mumbai: The continuing liquidity crunch facing non-banking financial companies is likely to result in increasing bad loans risks...
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 15:42
PUNE: A report published by JLL, a global real estate services firm, has stated that Pune is one of the best performing cities in...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:30
PUNE: Till September 2019, completed real estate projects in Pune worth Rs 1.05 lakh crore were left unsold, which is...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:36
According to several reports, there are close to 10,000 movie screens in India that cater to our country’s 1.3 billion population...
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 20:12
MUMBAI: The Reserve Bank of India on Tuesday enhanced the cash withdrawal from the Punjab & Maharashtra Cooperative (PMC)...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 18:54
PUNE:  CBRE South Asia Pvt Ltd, a real estate consulting firm, recently announced the findings of its latest India Office...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30
Pune: Considering the current prices of residential properties, varied product offerings along with real estate reforms, it is...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 13:27