Displaying 1 - 20 of 273
Energy Minister of Maharashtra Nitin Raut has proposed the central government for approving his demand of a Rs 10,000 crore...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 16:54
Health Minister Rajesh Tope has coined a catchline 'Mich Majha Rakshak' which translates to 'I am my own saviour'. He has made...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 09:06
Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray is expected to raise the state's demand for the resumption of suburban rail services in Mumbai...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 10:15
Uddhav Thackeray, Chief Minister of Maharashtra, says that his government is trying to start the local train services to...
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 09:12
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government on Wednesday reiterated its plea to the Centre to restart suburban train services, the...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 21:03
The mighty Nisarga cyclone which took a panoramic entry within the Indian subcontinent through the Arabian Sea has left something...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 16:39
Solapur: State Rural Development Minister Hasan Mushrif has demanded that the Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari should be removed...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 15:51
The devastating cyclone Nisarga is all set to hit the city of Maharashtra today at noon. The financial capital has already been...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 12:15
The new guidelines of the Centre include a roadmap to lift the lockout and encourage states to decide on when and under what...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 19:09
On Sunday, the Maharashtra government re-issued a detailed guideline sent by the Centre, to be followed by the staff of...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 16:51
Mumbai: Sporting blacks face masks, bands and jackets, the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched the ‘Maharashtra...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:21
Mumbai: Nationalist Congress Party President Sharad Pawar on Wednesday said that the novel coronavirus will not be completely...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 17:36
Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar has written a letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi seeking bail out for the sugar industry from...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 14:12
The Maharashtra government is all set to extend the lockdown due to rising cases of coronavirus in hotspot regions such as Mumbai...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 12:57
Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Monday urged the central government to permit local trains to function amid the...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:57
Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray expressed deep concern at the train accident that caused the killing of 16 migrants...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 18:45
Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray addressed the State on Friday on the occasion of Maharashtra Day. While addressing,...
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 15:39
Pune: The Serum Institute of India in partnership with Oxford University aims to produce a potential vaccine against the COVID-19...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 11:48
Mumbai: As the decision about his appointment to the legislature as governor's nominee hangs fire, Maharashtra Chief Minister...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 20:24
Mumbai: NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Sunday wrote a letter to Prime Minister Narendra Modi seeking a "suitable" financial assistance...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 15:27