Displaying 1 - 20 of 90
PUNE: The Pune International Centre (PIC), in association with the Policy Perspective Foundation (PPF), New Delhi, The Tribune...
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:15
PUNE: Many Indian students are going abroad for higher education, particularly Australia. UNSW Sydney ranks among the best in the...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 18:48
PUNE: Opposition parties and women’s organisation have objected to BJP’s newly elected MLA Chandrakant Patil’s act of...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:54
New Delhi: Pune will host the next conference of directors general (DsG) and inspectors general (IsG) of police in Dec, with...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 20:06
PUNE: Criticising Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress Member of Parliament in the Rajya Sabha and national spokesperson of...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 15:00
PUNE: BJP National Spokesperson Sayed Shahnawaz Hussain on Friday said Congress and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) will get...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 15:00
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday appealed to voters in the State to give mandate to the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance in...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:45
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
Pune:  Following the planned election rally of Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday at SP College, the officials of Pune...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 08:57
MUMBAI: Union Environment Minister Prakash Javadekar on Wednesday defended cutting of trees for Prime Minister Narendra Modi's...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:15
Pune: Alleging that around 20 trees were cut on Monday at Sir Parashurambhau (SP) College ground where Prime Minister Narendra...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:15
PIMPRI: The Congress and MNS have extended their support to Nationalist Congress Party’s (NCP) Anna Bansode in Pimpri and NCP-...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 09:12
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi is expected to flaunt a special pheta (traditional headgear) during his visit to Pune, whose...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:51
PUNE: While addressing the media in the city on Friday, Finance Minister (FM) Nirmala Sitharaman strongly defended Defence...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 14:12
PUNE: A list of venues has been prepared by the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) where rallies can be held for election campaigns...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:39
PUNE: In July this year, the Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) issued an alert about ‘Silex’ malware on the prowl...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 14:42
The Yerwada Central Jail, built in 1871 by the British, had housed many freedom fighters, including Mahatma Gandhi who was lodged...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:18
Pune: India’s first tri-service ‘Special Operations Divison’ is on the verge of being fully raised, as it has concluded its first...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 08:57
PUNE: Bharatiya Janata Party’s (BJP) national spokesperson Sambit Patra on Saturday criticised the National Congress Party’s (NCP...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: Deputy District Collector Surekha Mane on Wednesday directed all petrol pumps, Railways and public transport services to...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:51