Displaying 1 - 20 of 404
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
New Delhi: The Winter Session of Lok Sabha on Monday began on a stormy note, with protests by the Congress and other Opposition...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 14:48
Mumbai: As the BJP struggled to reach its much-hyped about target of achieving more than 200 seats in Maharashtra, Chief Minister...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 19:24
Mumbai/Chandigarh: Polling will be held on Monday to elect Maharashtra and Haryana assemblies with the BJP and its allies seeking...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:39
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday appealed to voters in the State to give mandate to the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance in...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:45
SATARA: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday asserted that his government adheres to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj's principles...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 17:51
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
Latur: Hitting the hustings for the first time since the Congress' Lok Sabha debacle earlier this year, party leader Rahul Gandhi...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:33
Jalgaon (Maharashtra): Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday challenged the country's opposition parties to bring back the...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 15:30
Pune: NCP president Sharad Pawar on Friday criticised top BJP leaders, including Amit Shah and the prime minister, for repeatedly...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 18:09
If there is one political party on India’s political horizon that has grown constantly in terms of its number of elected...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:45
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
New Delhi: An outpouring of tributes, marches and commemorative events marked the 150th birth anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi on...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 18:33
New Delhi: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh and Congress president Sonia Gandhi on Monday met P Chidambaram in Tihar Jail,...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:33
Pune: Senior Congress leader Shashi Tharoor, who is a strong critic of the Modi-led government, on Sunday said the prime minister...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 14:27
New Delhi: Single-phase assembly elections will be held in Maharashtra and Haryana on October 21 and the BJP will take on the...
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 17:18
Mumbai: Amid talks of the BJP seeking more seats than the Shiv Sena for the upcoming Maharashtra polls, the Uddhav Thackeray-led...
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 14:24
New Delhi: Home Minister Amit Shah on Saturday pitched for Hindi as a common language for the country, reigniting the debate on...
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 21:24
MUMBAI: Ending days of speculation about him joining the BJP, NCP's Lok Sabha member Udayanraje Bhosale on Friday declared he is...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 18:45
Lucknow: Uttar Pradesh Deputy Chief Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya who has been made a co-incharge for the upcoming Maharashtra...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 19:15