Displaying 1 - 20 of 1075
Amid ongoing discussions on conducting the monsoon session of Parliament in the wake of the Covid-19 pandemic, a BJP MP has...
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 21:15
New Delhi: A day after the Narendra Modi-led NDA government patted itself on the completion of first year of its rule in the...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 15:27
New Delhi: Slamming Rahul Gandhi for his criticism of the Modi government's handling of the COVID-19 situation, BJP president J P...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:09
New Delhi: The Congress described the first year of the Modi government as a "year of disappointment, disastrous management and...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 17:12
New Delhi: Union minister Jitendra Singh on Friday said when the COVID-19 pandemic will be over, Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 21:39
The Home Department of West Bengal State Government tweeted, “Drinking water and drainage infrastructure getting restored fast....
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 11:00
New Delhi: The Congress, after rejecting the government's economic package announced to revive the economy, has said that sooner...
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 10:42
New Delhi: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Tuesday said the four phases of nationwide lockdown have "failed" and not given the...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 15:24
A prominent and eminent civil servant has a brilliant take on governance in India. It runs on three engines, he says: PM, CM and...
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 11:45
Mumbai: Sporting blacks face masks, bands and jackets, the opposition Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) launched the ‘Maharashtra...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 21:21
Mumbai: Nationalist Congress Party President Sharad Pawar on Wednesday said that the novel coronavirus will not be completely...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 17:36
New Delhi: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has said that the financial package announced by Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 14:03
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Wednesday refused to grant interim bail on medical grounds to former Congress leader Sajjan Kumar...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:45
New Delhi: Lending a strong voice of support to Mamata Banerjee who charged the Centre with discrimination, Chhattisgarh Chief...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 15:09
New Delhi: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh was admitted to the AIIMS here on Sunday evening after he complained of...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 09:09
New Delhi: Holding that the fight against COVID-19 cannot be just from the PMO, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Friday asked the...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 15:00
The entire country woke up to shocking news of a gas leakage that took place at a polymer plant in Visakhapatnam on Thursday....
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 20:09
New Delhi: The Chief Ministers of the Congress ruled states on Wednesday accused the Centre of non-cooperation in dealing with...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:03
Hitting out at the Congress party, Finance Minister Nirmala Sitharaman has said that wilful defaulters were beneficiaries of '...
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:12
Bengaluru: The wedding of former Chief Minister H.D. Kumaraswamy's son Nikhil Gowda with Revathi at a farmhouse near Bidadi in...
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 15:33