Displaying 1 - 20 of 49
Till last Saturday, nobody even had the slightest hint that former Indian captain Sourav Ganguly had any interest in heading the...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 15:21
GADCHIROLI/YAVATMAL: Attacking the Congress, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Friday asked its leader Rahul Gandhi what his...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 19:09
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
TIGAON: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday attacked the Congress over Article 370, triple talaq and the NRC, accusing it of...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:00
Pune: NCP president Sharad Pawar on Friday criticised top BJP leaders, including Amit Shah and the prime minister, for repeatedly...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 18:09
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Tuesday lavished praises on Union Home Minister and Bharatiya Janata Party President...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:54
MUMBAI: NCP Chief Sharad Pawar on Tuesday said he will ‘voluntarily’ visit the ED office on September 27 in connection with a...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:27
New Delhi: The Congress on Sunday launched an all out attack on the Modi government alleging that there had been "no development...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 18:54
New Delhi: The one word that dominated the 100 days of Modi 2.0 report card was "nirnay" or decision. Clearly the idea was to...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:30
Ahmednagar: NCP chief Sharad Pawar was on Friday enraged after a journalist questioned him over reports that his relative, former...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 21:03
New Delhi: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has said former union minister Arun Jaitley's voice will no longer reverberate within the...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 19:24
Dubai/Thiruvananthapuram: Thushar Vellapally, President of a coalition partner of the BJP-led NDA in Kerala, has been arrested in...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 16:30
New Delhi: Union Jal Shakti Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat on Wednesday said the existing tribunals constituted for resolution...
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 17:00
Mumbai: Karnataka minister D K Shivakumar and his Congress colleagues Milind Deora and Naseem Khan were detained on Wednesday...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 17:27
New Delhi: Several scholarships such as pre-matric, post-matric and merit-cum-means will be provided to 5 crore students from...
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 15:12
New Delhi:  A go getter in Prime Minister Narendra Modi's cabinet, Union Minister Nitin Jairam Gadkari in his second innings has...
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 14:54
The 2019 Lok Sabha election results declared on May 23 came as an embarrassment to Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) Supremo Lalu Prasad...
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 12:36
Mumbai: Union minister Subhash Bhamre, and Congress leaders Milind Deora and Urmila Matondkar are among the 323 candidates whose...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:30
In the age of 24/7 news breaks and media looking for sensational masala, no other news sells like the story of defection of a...
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:21
Mumbai: Political stalwarts, scions of major political families and rebels are in fray for the 14 parliamentary constituencies in...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 19:33