Displaying 1 - 20 of 203
New Delhi: Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Thursday once again attacked Prime Minister Narendra Modi over the India-China border...
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 15:00
Jaipur: Without taking the name of Sachin Pilot who was sacked on Tuesday as the PCC chief and deputy chief minister of Rajasthan...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 20:15
Pune: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Chief Sharad Pawar - while maintaining that one should not indulge in politics at the time...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 15:51
Three questions: First, is Narendra Modi an economic reformer? Second, where would he rank in the list of India’s reformists: PV...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:27
New Delhi: Senior Congress leader Mallikarjun Kharge has been nominated for the lone Rajya Sabha seat which the party can bag in...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 16:12
New Delhi: Slamming Rahul Gandhi for his criticism of the Modi government's handling of the COVID-19 situation, BJP president J P...
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 19:09
Leader of Opposition in Maharashtra Assembly Devendra Fadnavis on Tuesday in his video-press conference overruled roars that the...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 19:00
New Delhi: Amid the raging politics over providing 1,000 buses to transport stranded migrant workers to their native places, the...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 20:36
NEW DELHI: Soon after Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday surprised everyone by tweeting that he is thinking of giving up...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:09
New Delhi: A row erupted on Thursday over the timing of the transfer of Delhi High Court judge Justice S Muralidhar, who had...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 18:27
What do we make of the Narendra Modi-Amit Shah BJP government now that the latter has finally moved away from his control of the...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:33
NEW DELHI: The Congress has rejected former Deputy Chairman of Planning Commission Montek Singh Ahluwalia's contention that then...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 09:06
NEW DELHI: The Aam Aadmi Party on Tuesday appeared to be heading back to power for a second term in Delhi with the party leading...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 11:48
Does Narendra Modi suffer from some exotic neurological condition we might call Nehruitis? Is he nuts to mention his name 23...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00
NEW DELHI: Delhi recorded 14.75 per cent voter turnout in the first three hours of polling on Saturday with long queues of voters...
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 13:30
NEW DELHI: Stepping up attack on Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Monday dared the AAP chief to...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:30
New Delhi: The BJP on Wednesday cited reported comments of Maharashtra minister Ashok Chavan to accuse the Congress of "Muslim...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 18:21
LUCKNOW: Attacking the opposition for "misleading" people on the Citizenship Amendment Act, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 14:48
This has been a decade of start-ups. Hundreds of new ones have emerged and more than a dozen have achieved the ‘Unicorn’ status (...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 13:27
PUNE: The generation that has not seen Vikram Gokhale on stage, got a glimpse of how passionately the prolific actor stands up...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 10:00