Displaying 1 - 20 of 100
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut on Monday met Governor Bhagatsingh Koshyari along with Minister Ramdas Kadam on Monday. In...
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:36
Mumbai: In a statement likely to aggravate the delicate Shiv Sena-BJP relationship further, BJP's CM face Devendra Fadnavis has...
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 19:00
Mumbai/Chandigarh: Polling will be held on Monday to elect Maharashtra and Haryana assemblies with the BJP and its allies seeking...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:39
Till last Saturday, nobody even had the slightest hint that former Indian captain Sourav Ganguly had any interest in heading the...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 15:21
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
Mumbai: The electoral entry of Aaditya Thackeray, first member his family to take the poll plunge, has made Mumbai's Worli as the...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:24
Is Maharashtra Navnirman Sena a part of the Grand Alliance? If not, then why is the Congress supporting MNS candidates? In Pune,...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:51
How do you look at the election in the state and what issues should be for the election in the state? Every election should be on...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:39
The Sarsanghchalak, as the Rashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh (RSS) calls its chief, makes his equivalent of the State of the Union...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:42
If there is one political party on India’s political horizon that has grown constantly in terms of its number of elected...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:45
Chikli (Maha): Union Home Minister and BJP president Amit Shah on Friday hit out at the Congress and NCP, saying they work for...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 15:03
Kaithal: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday said every illegal migrant in the country will be sent home before the next...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:57
New York: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday paid glowing tributes to Mahatma Gandhi on his 150th birth anniversary,...
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 16:03
Mumbai: Amid delay in finalising the seat sharing pact for the assembly polls which are less than a month away, Shiv Sena chief...
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 20:03
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shahs thrust on use of Hindi threatened to snowball into a major controversy, before he...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:33
It is barely a few months that the #MeToo storm hit India, and the backlash begins — to use the word writer Susan Faludi employed...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 22:03
The Academy Awards or the Oscars is considered one of the most prestigious awards in the entire film fraternity. Some people have...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 22:33
New Delhi: The one word that dominated the 100 days of Modi 2.0 report card was "nirnay" or decision. Clearly the idea was to...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 17:30
London: Prime Minister Boris Johnson headed into a fresh Brexit showdown in parliament on Wednesday after being dealt a stinging...
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 18:15
Jaipur: BJP leader Shivraj Singh Chauhan on Monday likened Rahul Gandhi's resignation as Congress president to the captain...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:12