Displaying 1 - 20 of 155
New Delhi: Launching a blistering attack on the government a day after stepping out of jail, Congress leader P Chidambaram on...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 18:12
New Delhi: Calling BJP MP Pragya Thakur a "terrorist", Congress leader Rahul Gandhi on Thursday said her remarks were the heart...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 14:18
Ranchi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Monday said that the Congress kept the removal of article 370 and Ram temple dispute...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 16:15
PUNE: Politics makes strange bedfellows, but Sunday proved that this cliche also applies to the majority of Twitter users who...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 09:45
Ranchi: Terming the alliance among Shiv Sena, NCP and Congress as opportunistic, senior BJP leader and Union minister Nitin...
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 15:06
New Delhi: Shiv Sena Rajya Sabha MP Sanjay Raut on Tuesday stated: "It needs 100 births" to understand what Nationalist Congress...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 15:30
MUMBAI: Shiv Sena MP Sanjay Raut on Thursday said that had BJP president Amit Shah informed Prime Minister Narendra Modi about...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:39
It has been an extended monsoon this year. Finally, the wind patterns are now reversing. In the capital, they now become dry,...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:57
Mumbai: One of the shocking results of Maharashtra Assembly Elections was the 'Battle of Mundes' -- with BJP Minister Pankaja...
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 18:03
Mumbai/Chandigarh: Polling will be held on Monday to elect Maharashtra and Haryana assemblies with the BJP and its allies seeking...
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 18:39
MUMBAI: The campaign for the Maharashtra assembly elections dominated by the aggressive narrative of nullification of Article 370...
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 18:36
Pune: While speaking with the press during the release of Republican Party of India’s (RPI) manifesto for the State Assembly...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:39
How do you look at the election in the state and what issues should be for the election in the state? Every election should be on...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:39
Latur: Hitting the hustings for the first time since the Congress' Lok Sabha debacle earlier this year, party leader Rahul Gandhi...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:33
Pune: NCP president Sharad Pawar on Friday criticised top BJP leaders, including Amit Shah and the prime minister, for repeatedly...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 18:09
If there is one political party on India’s political horizon that has grown constantly in terms of its number of elected...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:45
Chikli (Maha): Union Home Minister and BJP president Amit Shah on Friday hit out at the Congress and NCP, saying they work for...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 15:03
Kaithal: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday said every illegal migrant in the country will be sent home before the next...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:57
New Delhi: Olympic medallist wrestler Yogeshwar Dutt and former Indian hockey captain Sandeep Singh joined the BJP on Thursday...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 18:24
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shahs thrust on use of Hindi threatened to snowball into a major controversy, before he...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:33