Displaying 1 - 20 of 50
Mumbai: Bharatiya Janata Party's (BJP) Maharashtra's chief spokesperson Keshav Upadhyay lashed out at the state government for...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 22:06
Pune: Several elected representatives, including Member of Legislative Assembly from Pune, Pimpri-Chinchwad and District areas,...
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 17:45
The state of Maharashtra reported an all-time high with 10,576 coronavirus cases in a single day on Wednesday. It is the first...
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 10:39
On Monday, 20th July, Maharashtra CM Uddhav Thackeray underlined how the World Health Organization has taken note of the '...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 21:45
Pune: Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) Commissioner Iqbal Chahal schooled Pune district administration officers on...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 09:51
Thane: The sudden surge in the number of COVID-positive cases in Thane aided the reinforcement of lockdown by the Thane Municipal...
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 20:00
The coronavirus outbreak in Maharashtra has reached a new high with recording 6,875 new cases, taking the overall tally to 2.30...
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 09:45
Pune: Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has warned district and civic officials to implement lockdown restrictions strictly in the...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 17:15
Pune: Considering the increasing number of COVID-19 cases in Maharastra, the state government has decided to extend the lockdown...
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 09:30
Pimpri: Pimple Gurav, Pimple Saudagar and Pimple Nilakh - the three localities in Pimpri-Chinchwad where most of the Information...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 20:24
All shops located in the central city (peth) areas will reopen from June 15. The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has assured the...
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 19:33
Pune: The Pune city is considered as a cultural capital, but in Pune's twin city, Pimpri-Chinchwad, six people got arrested for...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 21:33
Pune: The Pune Bus Owners Association suffered heavy losses for the last three months due to lockdown, has now placed several...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 21:03
Cyclone Nisarga created huge destruction in major districts of Maharashtra including some parts of Mumbai. Continuous rain with...
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 09:48
The global coronavirus infection count has now passed the six million mark. Worldwide, there have been 367,470 fatalities, while...
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 16:12
Pune: After a request by the Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) the Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 21:03
Pune: City-based landscape designer and architect, Mahesh Nampurkar has been conferred with the prestigious Gold and Silver Award...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 14:27
Cities such as Mumbai and Pune are declared the ‘hotspots’ for the spread of novel coronavirus in Maharashtra with over 5,589...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 11:30
PUNE: Though the ongoing lockdown in Maharashtra to contain the spread of coronavirus is posing series of economic challenges to...
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 13:18
Mumbai: Three more persons, including a woman, tested positive for the novel coronavirus in Maharashtra on Wednesday, taking the...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 22:24