Displaying 1 - 13 of 13
Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Saturday launched ‘Garib Kalyan Rojgar Yojana’ to provide boost livelihood opportunities in India...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 12:12
Kolkata:  Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Tuesday launched a scathing attack on West Bengal's ruling Trinamool Congress over the...
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 17:15
Extremely cyclonic storm Amphan is moving towards the Indian coast in Bay of Bengal. According to reports, Amphan is likely to...
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 10:21
Savita Amble:  For the first time I came to know about soil examination. Earlier, being from a farmers’ family I used to do...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 18:03
Kendrapara/Balasore (Odisha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday hit out at Congress for not testing the anti-satellite missile...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:18
Bhubaneswar: Union minister Nitin Gadkari Thursday attacked the Congress on Thursday saying the party has been making false...
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 20:42
Jeypore: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Friday said his government had taken measures to set up a 'chowkidar' in space and asked...
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 14:48
Bargarh (Odisha): Accusing Prime Minister Narendra Modi of deceiving people, mainly farmers, with false promises, Congress...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:15
Balangir (Odisha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday said there was a conspiracy to oust him as his government had stopped the...
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 17:24
New Delhi: Issuing new security guidelines to states in the wake of an "all-time high" threat to Prime Minister Narendra Modi,...
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 15:30
New Delhi: As many as 4,072 mobile towers will be set up by the government in 10 Naxal-affected states to improve telecom network...
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 19:15
Pune: HCL Foundation, the CSR arm of HCL Technologies has been funding Non-Government Organisations (NGOs) for path breaking...
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 13:45
New Delhi: Riding on the BJP's poll victory in the northeast, Prime Minister Narendra Modi and party President Amit Shah on...
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 20:33