Displaying 1 - 20 of 249
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex tumbled over 400 points in early trade on Friday led by losses in banking and auto stocks as...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:24
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex surged over 800 points in opening session on Tuesday led by gains in index heavyweights Reliance...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:33
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex plummeted over 1,375 points on Monday, tracking heavy losses in banking and auto stocks, amid an...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:42
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex plunged over 1,100 points in opening session on Monday tracking losses in global equities as...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 11:42
Mumbai:  Equity benchmark index Sensex erased early sharp gains to close lower by 131 points on Friday, snapping its three-day...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 17:27
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex was trading over 1,000 points higher in afternoon session on Thursday after Finance Minister...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 16:06
Mumbai: Snapping its four-day losing streak, equity benchmark Sensex rallied over 1,627 points on Friday in line with global...
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 16:33
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex plunged over 1,709 points on Wednesday as talks of stimulus measures to cushion the economic blow...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 16:45
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex jumped nearly 500 points in early trade on Tuesday amid value-buying in recently-hammered stocks...
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 11:36
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex plummeted over 2,000 points and the Nifty gave up the 9,400 level in opening session on Monday...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 10:24
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex crashed over 2,700 points and the broader Nifty sank below 9,700 (intra-day) on Thursday, wiping...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 14:21
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex jumped nearly 300 points in opening session on Thursday tracking positive cues from global...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 10:03
Mumbai: Continuing its downward spiral for the sixth straight session, equity benchmark Sensex plummeted 1,448 points on Friday...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 17:21
Mumbai: Indian equities remained in free fall for a fourth session in a row on Wednesday following a sustained global sell-off as...
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 17:45
 Mumbai: Market benchmarks tumbled from record highs to close deep in the red on Monday as investors booked profits in index...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 17:36
Mumbai: Benchmarks Sensex and Nifty on Thursday eked out gains but retreated from record highs touched in early trade as optimism...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:18
MUMBAI: Equity markets closed in the green for the second straight day on Friday as investors looked beyond geopolitical...
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 19:24
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex rallied over 500 points in opening session on Thursday as global markets rebounded after the...
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 10:12
MUMBAI: The BSE benchmark Sensex ended 52 points lower on Wednesday as the US-Iran clash kept global investors on the edge. After...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 17:00
MUMBAI: Indian bourses too staged a recovery after two sessions of sharp losses on Tuesday, following somewhat calmed global...
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 17:24