Displaying 1 - 20 of 177
Mumbai: The Indian stock market settled on a positive note for the third consecutive day with the Nifty50 on the National Stock...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:18
Mumbai: Benchmark indices defied gravity for the second straight session on Thursday as expiry of May series derivatives...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 17:36
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex jumped over 200 points in early trade on Thursday as index-heavyweights HDFC twins, Reliance...
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 10:12
Mumbai: Benchmark indices snapped their three-session winning streak on Friday as the RBI's surprise rate cut and other steps to...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:00
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex rose 114 points on Thursday as investors accumulated FMCG, auto and IT stocks amid gradual...
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 16:48
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex surged over 400 points in opening session on Tuesday led by gains in HDFC twins, Bharti Airtel...
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 10:27
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex crashed 1,069 points on Monday tracking massive selloffs in banking and auto stocks as government's...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 17:21
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex ended marginally lower after a choppy session on Friday as investors weighed the fiscal...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:27
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex gave up all its early gains to end 81 points lower on Monday, dragged by losses in financial stocks as...
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 16:54
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex ended 232 points higher after a see-saw session on Wednesday, led by gains in banking, finance...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 16:24
Mumbai: Extending its gains for the second session, equity benchmark Sensex jumped 371 points on Tuesday driven by aggressive...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 16:12
Mumbai:  Equity benchmarks marched higher for the second day on Thursday, helped by IT and banking stocks, as hopes of another...
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 18:48
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex on Tuesday sank over 1,011 points on heavy losses in banking, IT and auto counters as historic...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 17:36
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex rallied 986 points on Friday, led by gains in banking, energy and IT stocks after the Reserve...
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 16:39
Mumbai: Market benchmarks Sensex and Nifty suffered heavy losses in a volatile session on Monday as investors anxiously waited...
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 17:48
Mumbai: The Sensex vaulted over 1,265 points while the broader Nifty cruised past the 9,100-mark on Thursday as hopes of a second...
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 18:12
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex tumbled over 400 points in early trade on Friday led by losses in banking and auto stocks as...
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 10:24
MUMBAI: Equity benchmark Sensex surged over 800 points in opening session on Tuesday led by gains in index heavyweights Reliance...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:33
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex plummeted over 1,375 points on Monday, tracking heavy losses in banking and auto stocks, amid an...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:42
Mumbai:  Indian stock benchmarks Sensex and Nifty posted their best single-day rise in over a decade on Wednesday, mirroring...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 18:18