Displaying 1 - 20 of 70
Mumbai: The Indian stock market settled on a positive note for the third consecutive day with the Nifty50 on the National Stock...
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 17:18
Mumbai: Benchmark indices snapped their three-session winning streak on Friday as the RBI's surprise rate cut and other steps to...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 18:00
Mumbai: Benchmark Sensex crashed 1,069 points on Monday tracking massive selloffs in banking and auto stocks as government's...
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 17:21
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex ended marginally lower after a choppy session on Friday as investors weighed the fiscal...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:27
Mumbai: Equity benchmark BSE Sensex zoomed 637 points on Wednesday, driven by gains in banking stocks ahead of Finance Minister...
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:54
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex ended 199 points higher on Friday, propelled by strong gains in index-heavyweight Reliance...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 17:00
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex fell over 242 points on Thursday, dragged by losses in index-heavyweights HDFC twins and Kotak...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 16:15
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex surrendered all its early gains to end 262 points lower on Tuesday due to emergence of a sudden...
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 16:45
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex plummeted 5.94 per cent or 2,002 points on Monday, tracking massive selloffs in global markets...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 16:54
Mumbai: Extending its gains for the second session, equity benchmark Sensex jumped 371 points on Tuesday driven by aggressive...
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 16:12
Mumbai: Indian equities on Monday closed significantly higher despite paring notable intra-day gains, as financial stocks came to...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 18:09
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex on Tuesday sank over 1,011 points on heavy losses in banking, IT and auto counters as historic...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 17:36
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex rallied 986 points on Friday, led by gains in banking, energy and IT stocks after the Reserve...
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 16:39
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex plummeted over 1,375 points on Monday, tracking heavy losses in banking and auto stocks, amid an...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 16:42
Mumbai:  Equity benchmark index Sensex erased early sharp gains to close lower by 131 points on Friday, snapping its three-day...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 17:27
Mumbai:  Indian stock benchmarks Sensex and Nifty posted their best single-day rise in over a decade on Wednesday, mirroring...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 18:18
Mumbai: Equity benchmark Sensex crashed over 2,700 points and the broader Nifty sank below 9,700 (intra-day) on Thursday, wiping...
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 14:21
Mumbai: Benchmarks Sensex and Nifty on Thursday eked out gains but retreated from record highs touched in early trade as optimism...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 18:18
Mumbai: Indian equity indices tumbled in tandem with global markets on Friday after the killing of a top Iranian general by the...
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 17:48
MUMBAI: Markets snapped their three-day downward spiral to finish with smart gains on Friday as banking, finance and energy...
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 18:21