Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
PUNE: The National River Conservation Directorate (NRCD) has put the ball in the PMC’s court over the issue of inflation of...
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:33
Pune: The Congress party on Sunday released its first list of 51 candidates for the Maharashtra Assembly elections 2019, fielding...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 11:09
Pune: The Wednesday’s flash flood incidents have revealed that there was lack coordination in Pune district administration, Pune...
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 12:48
PUNE: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) leader and Rajya Sabha Member of Parliament Subramanian Swamy lashed out against his own party...
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:36
New Delhi: In the wake of its proposed privatization, the government has asked Air India to put a freeze on large-scale promotion...
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 18:33
Mumbai: A day after a meeting with all opposition leaders in New Delhi, Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) leaders on Thursday...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 12:09
PUNE: Plastic pollution has become a serious issue all over the world. Taking this into account, the Basel Convention is likely...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 09:45
Haridwar: The ashes of former Prime Minister Atal Bihari Vajpayee were immersed by his foster daughter Namita in the Ganges here...
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 16:39
PM Modi not a team player; Marked improvement in Rahul Pune : Nationalist Congress party President Sharad Pawar launched a...
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 20:57
Pune: A delegation of corporators met Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister for Defence in New Delhi on Saturday regarding demolition of...
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 01:27
Pune: A total lunar eclipse will take place on Wednesday, giving everyone an opportunity to witness a ‘Super Blue Blood Moon.’ A...
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 23:21
New Delhi: Senior Congress leader P. Chidambaram on Sunday attacked Prime Minister Narendra Modi on lack of job creation and said...
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:09
Pune: The District Consumer Forum has ordered Go Airlines (India) Pvt Ltd to refund Rs 4,500 to a man for not returning the...
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 21:00
Pune: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Rajya Sabha MP from Pimpri-Chinchwad Amar Sable sparked a controversy by alleging that Naxal...
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 00:00