Displaying 1 - 20 of 437
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi seemingly took a sharp and veiled swipe at China while referring to "land grab" efforts...
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 18:00
New Delhi: Having dilly-dallied over the last couple of months, the International Cricket Council (ICC) on Monday finally...
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 20:54
New Delhi: With former CEO Rahul Johri's resignation being accepted and him being asked to leave via email, the Board of Control...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:30
New Delhi: Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) President Sourav Ganguly said that he hopes the quarantine period for the...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 12:12
New Delhi: A hacker group has broken into at least 570 e-commerce stores in 55 countries, including in India, in the last three...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 13:18
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Saturday assured of providing long term visas to Pakistani Hindu refugees residing in...
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 20:24
New Delhi: The government said on Friday that 14 Indians have been killed while 88 others have been injured by Pakistan in over 2...
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 15:30
New Delhi: India all-rounder Vijay Shankar has recalled his World Cup debut which came in a high-octane clash against Pakistan in...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 20:48
New Delhi: National capital's IGI Airport has been kept on high alert following swarm of locusts were spotted near to the key...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 19:24
New Delhi: After China, Pakistan and Nepal, now Bhutan has also started hassling India. Thimphu has stopped releasing channel...
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 09:27
New Delhi: A whopping 68.3 per cent Indians believe that China is a far bigger problem for India than arch-enemy Pakistan,...
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 10:27
New Delhi: Army Chief General Manoj Mukund Naravane visited Leh on Tuesday and interacted with injured soldiers at the base...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 09:15
As Mao did to Nehru in 1959-62, Xi Jinping has thrown at Prime Minister Narendra Modi the biggest challenge in his public life....
Monday, June 22, 2020 - 15:48
New Delhi: Hours after India was elected to the UN Security Council with an overwhelming majority, Prime Minister Narendra Modi...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 13:45
United Nations: India has been elected to the Security Council with an overwhelming majority of 184 votes running on a platform...
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 09:12
New Delhi: India witnessed the highest number of fatalities due to novel coronavirus (Covid-19) cases in last 24 hours, with 2,...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:18
New Delhi: On a tragic day when Indian soldiers were involved in a violent border skirmish in Galwan Valley in eastern Ladakh,...
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 10:09
New Delhi: India witnessed a spike of 10,667 COVID-19 cases, with 380 deaths, thereby taking the total tally to 3,43,091, Union...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 11:12
Barely two weeks after New Delhi deported two of Pakistani diplomatic officials from the national capital after they were caught...
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 15:21
New Delhi: Defence Minister Rajnath Singh said on Sunday that India's "national pride" will not be compromised as far as border...
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 15:48