Displaying 1 - 20 of 69
We are already at the end of the second month of the new year. Just like every year, many people must have taken gym memberships...
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 20:45
Technology has made life easy and convenient in the 21st century. Shopping online for phones and groceries has helped you...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:03
In its 19th year, Ruhaniyat, the flagship festival of Banyan Tree Events, is bringing an evening of soulful music from across the...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 20:27
The Tamara Coorg resort has a state-of-the-art yoga temple surrounded by lush greenery. It is designed to restore a sense of well...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:15
New York: River ice cover will decline by about six days for every one degree Celsius increase in global temperatures, leading to...
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 18:00
Extended rains and now winter around the corner — a problematic season for your home. With cold and humidity, there are chances...
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:06
Dia Mirza has joined the United Nations’ recent campaign #ItStartsWithUs. International celebrity Adrian Grenier started the...
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 21:48
PUNE:  While unpredictable rainfall and unwarranted flooding due to encroachments on water bodies have been on the minds of...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:06
PUNE: “In Bengal, there were only 2,000 Britishers, training an army of 2,00,000 sepoys with the money they borrowed from...
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:12
PUNE: An international team of astronomers, including those from University of Southampton, UK and the Inter University Centre...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 14:24
New Delhi: To reduce the growing backlog of cases, the Supreme Court has for the first time since its inception provided for...
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 19:06
The success of a film depends on various aspects – content, star power, distribution and promotion, but right budgeting plays a...
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 21:21
Mumbai: Markets overcame a mid-session spell of weakness to close with robust gains on Friday as investors accumulated banking,...
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 18:06
Not many know that India is home to many superfoods. Millets like bajra (pearl millet), jowar (sorghum), ragi (finger millet),...
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 20:30
Mumbai: Equity markets closed deep in the red on Thursday after top government officials virtually ruled out a stimulus package...
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 19:12
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah said on Sunday the politics of appeasement, which led to the Partition, was the reason...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 21:06
Thimphu: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday gave a pep talk to the students in Bhutan, saying they had the power and...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 19:27
Thimphu: Asserting that India is home to among the biggest start-up eco-systems in the world and witnessing transformation in a...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:15
The photograph of the three-year-old drowned Syrian migrant who was washed ashore in Turkey while trying to escape the war, shook...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 21:06
New Delhi: President Ram Nath Kovind on Wednesday expressed confidence that the people of Jammu and Kashmir will immensely...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 20:15