Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
If there is one political party on India’s political horizon that has grown constantly in terms of its number of elected...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 16:45
Mumbai: Senior Shiv Sena leader Sanjay Raut on Thursday said their party president Uddhav Thackeray and Chief Minister Devendra...
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 14:57
MUMBAI: The meeting between BJP president Amit Shah and former Maharashtra chief minister Narayan Rane in New Delhi on Wednesday ...
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:15
While India’s Prime Minister Narendra Modi was seen delivering his historic plenary speech at the World Economic Forum in Davos...
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 18:39
New Delhi: Just when it seemed everything was not hunky-dory in the Congress's Maharashtra unit with party heavyweight Narayan...
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 14:21
MUMBAI: After trying some political tactics, former Maharashtra chief minister and Konkan strongman Narayan Rane has finally...
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 23:30
NEW DELHI/PUNE: The senior politician from Maharashtra, Narayan Rane, is going to face some tough conditions if he wants to join...
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 20:39
Kudal: Former State chief minister Narayan Rane on Thursday said he had quit the Congress, amid speculation that he was veering...
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 00:12
Kudal (Maharashtra): Former Maharashtra chief minister Narayan Rane today quit the Congress, amid speculation that he was...
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 17:30
Pune: Congress heavyweight from Maharashtra's Konkan region Narayan Rane is all set to join the BJP on or before Dussehra day....
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 00:18