Displaying 1 - 20 of 53
Mumbai: In a major development amid the chorus for an 'Aatmanirbhar Bharat' or self-reliant India, Reliance Industries (RIL)...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 18:48
Mumbai: In a mega investment announcement, Reliance Industries (RIL) Chairman Mukesh Ambani on Wednesday said that Google will...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 15:24
Replacing Google co-founder Larry Page from his position, Reliance Industries Ltd Chairman and Managing Director Mukesh Ambani...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:21
New Delhi: Reliance Industries (RIL) Chairman Mukesh Ambani has become the seventh richest person in the world overtaking Warren...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 14:57
Mukesh Ambani, the chairman and managing director of Reliance Industries Limited (RIL) becomes the ninth richest person in the...
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 15:51
Mumbai: Investments by global tech investors and a 'Rights Issue' has made Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) a net debt-free company...
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 12:12
Mumbai:  In yet another major investment into Jio Platforms, Reliance Industries Ltd (RIL) on Sunday announced an investment of...
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 20:30
New Delhi: Reliance Industries Ltd and Jio Platforms Ltd announced on Friday that Silver Lake and its co-investors will invest an...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 20:18
Mumbai: According to an announcement made by Reliance Industries Private Ltd on Friday, an Abu Dhabi-based independent investor...
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:30
New Delhi: Reliance Industries on Friday announced the sale of a 2.32 per cent stake in its digital unit to US private equity...
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 09:15
New Delhi: Oil-to-telecom conglomerate Reliance Industries Ltd on Saturday said its mega Rs 53,125 crore rights issue will open...
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 13:03
Mumbai: Reliance Industries Limited and Jio Platforms Limited on Friday announced that Vista Equity Partners will invest Rs 11,...
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 09:30
With coronavirus lockdown hitting businesses hard, India's largest company Reliance Industries has decided to cut the salary of...
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 18:06
Mumbai: Facebook on Wednesday announced that it has invested US$5.7 billion for a 9.99 per cent stake in Reliance Jio. With this...
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 16:48
Pune: Many organisations and corporates have come forward to help the authorities and common people in battle against COVID-19....
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 19:21
Mumbai: The net worth of India's richest man Mukesh Ambani dropped 28 per cent or USD 300 million a day for two months to USD 48...
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 14:15
Housie is a popular game in India, especially at parties and get-togethers. With smartphones around and 250 gaming companies in...
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 12:36
New Delhi:  Billionaire Mukesh Ambani on Monday gave an additional Rs 500 crore to the Prime Minister CARES Fund on top of the...
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 21:51
New Delhi: Reliance Industries Chairman Mukesh Ambani is no longer the richest man in Asia, owing to the recent freefall in oil...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 14:36
Mumbai: With mobile networks better or at par with anywhere else in the world, India has an opportunity to become a 'premier...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 15:18