Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Ahmedabad: NITI Aayog member V K Saraswat has said the shut down of internet services in Jammu and Kashmir after the abrogation...
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 17:03
MUMBAI: In an unprecedented action, the Shiv Sena-Nationalist Congress Party-Congress alliance on Monday organised a show of...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 09:39
MUMBAI: The Shiv Sena, the NCP and the Congress will "parade" 162 MLAs in a five-star hotel in Mumbai on Monday evening as a...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 18:33
Pune: NCP chief Sharad Pawar on Monday said he was not behind Ajit Pawar's decision to align with the BJP and become the deputy...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 15:57
Pending the outcome of a possible trust vote in the State assembly, the political situation in Maharashtra remains to be in a...
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 14:30
New Delhi: Gopal Goyal Kanda, the person who saw many ups and downs as a businessman and later as a politician, is again calling...
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 17:57
NEW YORK: Democrats have cast the net of impeachment inquiry wider with a demand to Vice President Mike Pence to provide...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 17:54
It is barely a few months that the #MeToo storm hit India, and the backlash begins — to use the word writer Susan Faludi employed...
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 22:03
Geneva: India on Tuesday asserted that the revocation of Jammu and Kashmir's special status was its sovereign decision and it...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 21:15
Lucknow: The Samajwadi Party and the Bahujan Samaj Party slammed the BJP-led Centre on Monday for "misusing probe agencies" for...
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 19:48
NEW DELHI: A host of Congress leaders on Wednesday backed their colleague P Chidambaram, facing action in a money laundering case...
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 18:30
New Delhi: In a big boost to the Government, Parliament on Friday approved a crucial amendment to an anti- terror law allowing...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 19:24
A few months ago, #10YearChallenge drove everyone crazy. Those who took the challenge posted pictures of their transformation in...
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 20:54
Mumbai: The Maharashtra BJP claimed on Sunday that it was not aware of the presence of 10 dissident MLAs of the Congress-JD(S)...
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 17:36
Jerusalem: A Jerusalem magistrate court on Sunday sentenced Sara Netanyahu, the wife of Israel's Prime Minister Benjamin...
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 19:03
Recently, we observed World No Tobacco Day to spread awareness of the harmful effects of smoking and tobacco use. But tobacco is...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 20:42