Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
MUMBAI: At least four people, including three CISF personnel, were killed and three others injured when a major fire broke out in...
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 18:03
Mumbai: The National Disaster Response Force (NDRF) has written to the State Disaster Cell to manage the crowd during disasters...
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 12:09
Dhule:  At least 13 people, including two children, were killed and 15 others injured when a container truck collided with a...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 16:12
PUNE: Nine people drowned, five were missing and 16 were rescued after a boat engaged in rescue work overturned in flood-hit...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:00
Sangli/Kolhapur: Nine people drowned on Thursday when a rescue boat capsized in flood-ravaged Sangli district of Western...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 17:06
Sangli: Nine people drowned and four were missing after a boat engaged in rescue work overturned in a water body in Maharashtra's...
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 16:30
Mumbai: After  a four-storey residential building collapsed in congested Dongri area on Tuesday, a blame game kicked off between...
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:06
MUMBAI: Opposition parties on Tuesday lashed out at the ruling Shiv Sena and BJP for the loss of lives due to wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:00
MUMBAI: The Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) has fixed the responsibility of the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:57
Mumbai: Mumbai witnessed more than 84,000 fire incidents in the last 10 years leading to death of over 600 people, the Shiv Sena...
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 16:45
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis Tuesday ordered a probe into the fire at the ESIC Kamgar Hospital in...
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 17:48