Displaying 1 - 20 of 86
Pune: The Confederation of Real Estate Developers’ Association of India (CREDAI) has proposed to set up an advanced ICU (...
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 21:24
Pune:  Industry leaders appreciated the announcements in the Budget. Arun Kumar, Chairman and CEO, KPMG in India said the Budget...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 15:09
Mumbai: Technology giant Google on Wednesday announced a USD 1 million grant to promote news literacy among Indians.  The money...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 17:36
PUNE: The Shivajinagar ST stand was shifted to Aarey field at Wakdewadi near Mula Road on December 31. However, passenger...
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 13:00
PUNE: Sigmapeiron AssistD, a city-based startup, was declared a winner at 8th edition ‘Pune Connect 2019’ organised by the...
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 16:18
PUNE: MahaMetro (MahaMetro Rail Corporation Limited) on Monday was awarded the consultancy for Metro Neo project in Warangal,...
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: TATA Projects Limited on Monday started the tunnelling work of Shivajinagar-Swargate underground metro project. The work...
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 14:03
Mumbai: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Friday announced a stay to construction of metro carshed in the city's...
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 18:33
PUNE: To accelerate the ongoing work of metro rail to achieve the December deadline, officials of the MahaMetro have started the...
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:51
PUNE: The underground work for building a tunnel from Shivajinagar to Swargate for the Pune Metro is expected to gain pace...
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:51
Pune: Officials of the Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited said that they will be implementing traffic diversion at...
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:24
PUNE: Maharashtra state Environment Impact Assessment Authority (SEIAA) has given a green signal to the Pune Municipal...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 13:48
Pune:  The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) is planning to construct two underground markets similar to Delhi’s Palika Bazaar in...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 13:24
PUNE: Citizens travelling from Pune to other cities are facing the brunt of ‘festive congestion’ as terrible traffic jams are...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 14:00
PUNE: In State assembly polls, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has lost two seats and struggled in three seats in Pune city. It has...
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 13:57
PUNE: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Thursday appealed to voters in the State to give mandate to the BJP-Shiv Sena alliance in...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 09:45
Pune: “Madhuri Misal is Pune BJP President and I am in the party’s Core Committee. I will not let her position in the party be...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 09:21
PUNE: For the housing projects that had procured Completion Certificate or Occupancy Certificate prior to implementation of Real...
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 14:18
Mumbai: Dalit leader Prakash Ambedkar was on Sunday detained when he tried to enter the Aarey Colony here in support of the...
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 20:51
Pune: The shifting of the Maharashtra State Road Transport Corporation (MSRTC) bus stand from Shivajinagar to Aarey Field in...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 09:48