Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Mumbai: On Sunday, Home Minister of Maharashtra Anil Deshmukh informed that the metro internal transfer orders issued by the...
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:03
Pune: The traffic regulation branch of Pune police have diverted vehicular traffic from Shivajinagar towards Narveer Tanaji (Na....
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 17:27
Pimpri: CREDAI-Pune Metro provided about 12 beds, ventilators and other essential medical items at the ICU ward of Jijamata...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 19:06
New Delhi: Parts of northeast Delhi continue to teeter on the edge, as incidents of violence continued to flare up after an...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 14:27
New Delhi: A Delhi Police head constable was killed on Monday as pro-and anti-CAA groups battled each other even as Delhi...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 18:30
New Delhi: As many as 50 detained students of Jamia Millia Islamia were released early Monday even as the situation in the...
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:48
Hong Kong: Hundreds of Hong Kong pro-democracy activists blocked some routes to the city's airport Sunday as the financial hub...
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 17:45
Banerjee said she has "great respect" for the CBI and urged it to speed up its probe into theft of the Nobel medal of...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 20:45
Mumbai: A Congress worker was allegedly stabbed to death, reportedly over a post on social media, in suburban Ghatkopar here in...
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 16:18
New Delhi: Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on Monday continued his sit-in protest at the Lt. Governor's residence, urging...
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 14:09
Pune: A 55-year-old woman riding pillion on a bike with her husband was killed after being run over by a truck on Kondhwa-Katraj...
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:27
Pune: A 55-year-old woman riding pillion on a bike with her husband was killed after being run over by a truck on Kondhwa-Katraj...
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:27