Displaying 1 - 20 of 52
Pune: Taking advantage of empty roads due to the 10-day lockdown imposed in the city from Tuesday, the Pune Metropolitan Region...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:12
Pune: The Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) has decided to demolish the flyovers in Savitribai Phule Pune...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Chief Sharad Pawar has assured the Federation of Trade Associations of Pune (FATP) that he...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:21
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has given conditional 'No-Objection-Certificate' (NOC) to the Pune Metropolitan Region...
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 19:27
Pune: The state government has approved Transit-Oriented Development (TOD) zones along the Hinjawad-Shivajinagar Metro route...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 16:39
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) is facing the fiscal crises amid the novel coronavirus. The PMC is struggling at all...
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 17:33
Pune: The Maharashtra State government has given the green signal to dismantle the Savitribai Phule Pune University flyover. The...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 23:12
Pune: It has become clear that development work in Pune and the district will get hampered as the State government has declared a...
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 20:18
Pune: Pune Mahanagar Regional Development Authority (PMRDA) has forwarded a proposal to the State government to dismantle...
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 18:27
Pune: Despite the government’s decision to start the work at the under-construction site, developers continue to face multiple...
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 21:21
PUNE: As per the National Transit Oriented Development (TOD) policy for Metro railway, Bus Rapid Transit System (BRTS), Pune...
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:12
PUNE: The resident groups from Hinjawadi IT Park, Resident Welfare Association (HIRWA), Hinjawadi Employees and Residents Trust (...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: The Khadakwalsa constituency consists of a semi-urban area. Some parts fall within the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC)...
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 09:48
PUNE: Work on the metro line three between Hinjawadi and Shivajinagar in the city will start on February 2020. It will be...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:18
PUNE: Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) officials have acquired  4.52 hectares land in Hinjawadi for the...
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 09:39
MUMBAI: The Maharashtra cabinet has approved a proposal to allot land to the Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (...
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 09:36
PUNE: People travelling to Hinjawadi for work every day are still waiting for completion of an alternative road from Mahalunge to...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 18:18
Mumbai: The Maharashtra government Friday approved a Rs 1,722 crore budget for Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (...
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 17:03
Pune: The State Government will soon finalise TOD (Transit Oriented Development) policy for the Metro corridors. The government...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:48
Pune: Following instructions issued by Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 23:51