Displaying 1 - 20 of 589
Mumbai: Intermittent heavy showers continued to lash Mumbai a day after it was battered and shattered by stormy weather that left...
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 12:57
The emotions vary when you discuss Kashmir at this time of the year. Often controversial, the stories related to the abrogation...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 17:45
Pune: The demolition of Pashan, Baner and Aundh wings of Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) Flyover and another flyover in...
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 10:54
Mumbai: Amidst the battle against novel coronavirus, Mumbaikars have now had to brave one more tough fight: The rains. The...
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 09:33
Karnataka Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa has tested positive for coronavirus and has been admitted to a private hospital, an...
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 09:12
The central government on Wednesday declared the new guidelines in the Unlock 3.0. The third phase of the lockdown will see the...
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 21:15
Glenmark Pharmaceuticals, a research-led, integrated global pharmaceutical company, today launched the world’s first hypertension...
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: As the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) and Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation (PCMC) have lifted the strict lockdown,...
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 22:51
Pune: Work on the Mahametro project is slowly restarting due to the lockdown. The concerned tenders have been asked to design a...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 20:15
Guwahati/Shillong: Amid rising COVID-19 cases, the flood situation in Assam remained grim on Tuesday while two more persons died...
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 20:18
Pune: City-based NGO Parisar has demanded that the state government should strengthen the public transport in the post-COVID...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 13:18
Pune: The Pashan wing of the Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) flyover on Ganeshkhind road has been demolished in just 3...
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 00:12
Pune:  The Maharashtra Metro Rail Corporation Limited (MahaMetro) has completed excavation of one kilometer tunnel on the Range...
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 17:00
The National Payments Corporation of India (NPCI) in Delhi, said it will introduce an interoperable system so that FASTags can be...
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 19:54
Pune: Taking advantage of empty roads due to the 10-day lockdown imposed in the city from Tuesday, the Pune Metropolitan Region...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:12
Pimpri: The municipal administration has decided to tighten the lockdown in Pimpri-Chinchwad as the cases of coronavirus continue...
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 22:51
Geneva: The World Health Organization (WHO) said the novel coronavirus was yet to be brought under control "in most of the world...
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 15:42
Pune: The Government of Maharashtra has decided to conduct corona rapid antigen testing. At present this test is being carried...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 20:12
Pune: The Pune Metropolitan Region Development Authority (PMRDA) has decided to demolish the flyovers in Savitribai Phule Pune...
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 16:51
Pune: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Chief Sharad Pawar has assured the Federation of Trade Associations of Pune (FATP) that he...
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 12:21