Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
London: Two leading separatist UK Sikh organisations conferred 'Lifetime Achievement' award to Pakistani Prime Minister Imran...
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 19:03
Manchester: UK Prime Minister Boris Johnson faced political opposition and personal allegations Monday as he tried to fulfil his...
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 19:27
Manchester: Embattled British Prime Minister Boris Johnson gathers his Conservative party Sunday for what could be its final...
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 14:39
London: US President Donald Trump described Pakistani-origin London Mayor Sadiq Khan as "nasty" and a "stone cold loser" as he...
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 19:18
Paris: Firefighters declared success Tuesday morning in an over 12-hour battle to extinguish an inferno engulfing Paris' iconic...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:06
London: British Prime Minister Theresa May could gain support for her Brexit deal if she promises to stand down from her post,...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:24
Dhaka: Seventy people have lost their lives and 56 are injured in a massive fire in Bangladesh that has engulfed several multi-...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 13:36
Paris: Tension flared in the French capital on Saturday as the police clashed with the so called "yellow vest" protesters, using...
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 20:27
Washington: Democrats were on track to capture control of the House of Representatives, while Republicans would retain control of...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 13:27
Washington: A heavily-armed white man, spewing anti-Semitic threats, stormed a prominent synagogue and massacred 11 worshippers...
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 19:06