Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
At a time when Mumbai is belligerent to combat the novel coronavirus, Mayor of the Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC)...
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 20:24
MUMBAI: Senior Shiv Sena corporator Kishori Pednekar on Monday filed her nomination for the post of Mumbai’s Mayor. Mayoral...
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 12:51
MUMBAI: Mumbai will have Shivsena’s mayor again as BJP gave clear indication that they would not field a candidate for mayoral...
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 11:24
MUMBAI: The rift between BJP-Shiv Sena alliance in Maharashtra may have an impact on Mumbai's Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation...
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 19:18
Mumbai: The poll battle to 'capture' Mumbai -- the country's commercial capital -- has suddenly become hot with the entry of a...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 19:33
MUMBAI: On the last day of filing nominations for the Assembly polls in the State,  the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-Shiv Sena...
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 14:42
MUMBAI: Opposition parties on Tuesday lashed out at the ruling Shiv Sena and BJP for the loss of lives due to wall collapse...
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 18:00
Mumbai: The BEST bus strike in Mumbai Friday entered the fourth day with a stalemate prevailing between striking workers and the...
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 15:06
Mumbai: The Mumbaikars have to suffer on the third consecutive day due to the BEST bus strike even after the series of meetings...
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 23:54
Mumbai: A day after Shiv Sena lost the Bhandup bypolls, Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS) faced a major setback as six out of...
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 23:21
Mumbai: The Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC), ruled by Shiv Sena, has passed a proposal to exempt houses in the city with...
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 13:42