Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
PUNE: In the State Assembly elections, three corporators who were holding key posts in the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) got...
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 15:06
PUNE: After 10 years, Pune will get a mobility report in two months which will give a clear picture of traffic issues in the city...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 09:36
Pune: The Board of Directors (BoD) of the Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) has decided to give Diwali bonus to...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 09:12
Pune: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) has imposed a fine of Rs 4.5 crore on the manufacturing company for...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:18
PUNE: A conductor of the Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Limited (PMPML) was felicitated for achieving the feat of selling...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 11:54
PUNE: Smart E-buses were inducted in the presence of senior citizens and school students who regularly travel by public transport...
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 11:30
Pune: The Pune Railway Division deputed all-women crew, including the pilot, TTE and at its loco shed, Ghorpadi. The crew was...
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 14:30
Pune: A self-help group of widows and wives of former army men is all set to run 40 buses for the Pune Mahanagar Parivahan...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:15
PUNE: Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Saturday emphasised the urgent need to reduce the vehicle population in the city by...
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 00:18
Pune: NCP and Congress Party have levelled allegations of corruption in the E-bus contract tender and blamed Bharatiya Janata...
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 23:51
Pune: Puneites will get a new year gift of electric buses (e-buses). From January 26, as many as 25 e-buses will run on the Bus...
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 23:30
PIMPRI: Pimpri Chinchwad Mayor Rahul Jadhav conducted a test drive of a battery-operated, air-conditioned 30-seater electric bus...
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 00:15
PUNE: The Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Ltd (PMPML) will implement the Establishment Plan 2013, which governs recruitments...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 09:03
PUNE: The Board of Directors (BOD) of Pune Mahanagar Parivahan Mahamandal Ltd (PMPML) has approved purchase of 1,000 CNG and...
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 10:45