Displaying 1 - 20 of 42
Pune: Amidst the rising number of COVID-19 cases, Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray has decided to visit Pune city in the next two...
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 22:21
Pune: A day after Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) Corporator and Mayor Murlidhar Mohol tested positive for Covid-19, another party...
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:51
Pimpri: Mahesh Landge, Pimpri-Chinchwad City Unit President and Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Bhartiya Janata Party (...
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 15:39
Pimpri: The Maharashtra State's former Chief Minister and Maharashtra State opposition party leader Devendra Fadnavis, visited...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 21:24
MUMBAI: BJP, the main opposition party in the State is all set to corner the Maha Vikas Aghadi government in the Assembly session...
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:09
PUNE: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) State President Chandrakant Patil stated that no one wins an election with help of event...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 11:33
Nagpur: Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray inaugurated the 11-kms Nagpur Metro line between Lokmanya Nagar-Sitabuldi...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 15:06
PIMPRI: Leader of Opposition in Legislative Assembly Devendra Fadnavis said here on Saturday that he always has a positive...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:42
Mumbai: The war of words between the banker wife of Maharashtra's former chief minister Devendra Fadnavis and Shiv Sena deputy...
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 21:54
Mumbai: Former Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis was elected unopposed as the Leader of Opposition in...
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 13:36
Mumbai: The poll battle to 'capture' Mumbai -- the country's commercial capital -- has suddenly become hot with the entry of a...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 19:33
PIMPRI: Pimpri Chinchwad Mayor Rahul Jadhav had a tiff with police personnel when he and others were prevented from visiting...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 08:03
MUMBAI: Twelve persons were killed after a four-storey residential building collapsed in south Mumbai's congested Dongri area on...
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 18:21
PUNE: Over 16,631 National Service Scheme (NSS) volunteers from 350 colleges were distributed neem saplings by Savitribai Phule...
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 14:03
Pimpri: During a State-level Mayors’ Conference held at Lonavla, the participants urged that a beacon light of any colour may be...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:36
Pune: Aspirants have started lobbying for the Kasba Peth Assembly constituency after sitting MLA Girish Bapat won the Lok Sabha...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 09:27
Pune: The Model Code of Conduct (MCC) has hampered cleaning of the nalas and storm water drain work. Usually, the Pune Municipal...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:39
Pune: Recently, the State government asked the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) to release Rs 15 lakh cash compensation to Bhama-...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 15:39
PUNE: Ahead of Lok Sabha and State Assembly polls, to avoid violation of Bombay High Court order, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)...
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 00:33
Pimpri: Pimpri-Chinchwad Mayor Rahul Jadhav and office-bearers of the ruling party Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the municipal...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:51