Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Pune: The Hadapsar constituency is witnessing a triangular fight among BJP’s Yogesh Tilekar, NCP’s Chetan Tupe and Maharashtra...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 09:42
PIMPRI: The Pimpri constituency sitting MLA and Shiv Sena candidate Gautam Chabukswar and Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 13:45
Pimpri: The election authorities in Pimpri Chinchwad swung into action soon after the declaration of the State polls on Saturday...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 09:09
PUNE: Responding positively to the initiative of ‘Saath Chal’ started by Sakal and Finolex Cables, Puneites gave an emotional...
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 15:06
Pune: Around 150 children from around 50 schools in different parts of the city interacted with the Deputy Mayor and PMC...
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:15
Pune: Deputy Mayor Dr Siddharth Dhende has written to Airport Authority of India (AAI) authorities, asking them to reduce the Rs...
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 09:30
Pune: The Model Code of Conduct (MCC) has hampered cleaning of the nalas and storm water drain work. Usually, the Pune Municipal...
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:39
Paris: Firefighters declared success Tuesday morning in an over 12-hour battle to extinguish an inferno engulfing Paris' iconic...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 19:06
Pune: Recently, the State government asked the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) to release Rs 15 lakh cash compensation to Bhama-...
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 15:39
PUNE: After the BJP and the Shiv Sena announced an alliance for the Lok Sabha and State Assembly elections, the Shiv Sena has...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:09
PUNE: Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) Standing Committee Chairman Yogesh Mulik, on Friday presented the annual budget of 2019-20...
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 00:18
Pimpri: Pimpri-Chinchwad Mayor Rahul Jadhav and office-bearers of the ruling party Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the municipal...
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:51
Pune: MahaMetro commenced the work of laying the underground ramp at Agriculture College in Shivajinagar on February 14. ...
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 09:57
MUMBAI: The Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) has expelled 18 corporators for going against the party line and supporting the...
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 23:57
Pune: On the background of Patil Estate slum fire incident, the Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has decided to conduct safety...
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 09:24
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) should display road-related information during road work as well as on the website of...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:36
Pune: The Pune Municipal Corporation (PMC) has demanded an amount of Rs 12 crore for interior decoration of its offices, fire...
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 09:39
Pune: The civic administration has admitted that there were water cuts in the city from last week. Now, after criticism from...
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:24
Pune: Despite the assurance given by Water Resource Minister Girish Mahajan to  Mayor Mukta Tilak, the Khadakwasla division of...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:42