Displaying 1 - 20 of 22
NEW DELHI: Vehement protests by opposition members, especially those from the Congress, in the Lok Sabha over the political...
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 17:36
NEW DELHI: Union minister Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi on Wednesday termed Rahul Gandhi's announcement of his resignation as Congress...
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 20:09
Jaipur: Infighting in Rajasthan's ruling Congress has come out in the open after the party was wiped out in the Lok Sabha battle...
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 17:06
New Delhi: Who are the 52 candidates of the Congress who won despite the Narendra Modi wave in the just-concluded Lok Sabha...
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 15:18
NEW DELHI: Top Congress leaders from across the country Saturday got together to review the party's drubbing in the Lok Sabha...
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 15:27
Mumbai: Union minister Subhash Bhamre, and Congress leaders Milind Deora and Urmila Matondkar are among the 323 candidates whose...
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 18:30
Mumbai: With just three days to go for the campaigning to end for the fourth and final phase of the Lok Sabha polls in...
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 16:24
New Delhi: Campaigning for the third phase of polling in 116 parliamentary constituencies on April 23 ended Sunday with top...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 20:27
New Delhi: The Supreme Court Monday made it clear that remarks made by Rahul Gandhi in the media on the Rafale case verdict were...
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 13:42
Ausa (Maha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday appeared treading on sensitive ground, as he asked first-time voters to...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:48
Ausa (Maha): Prime Minister Narendra Modi Tuesday stepped up his attack on the Congress, saying had its leaders acted wisely,...
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 15:36
NAGPUR: Union minister and senior BJP leader Nitin Gadkari has hit out at Congress president Rahul Gandhi, saying he is levelling...
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 16:36
Lucknow: BJP leader Smriti Irani Thursday attacked Congress president Rahul Gandhi, saying his decision to contest from the...
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 14:30
New Delhi: In a bid to improve the Congress' position in south India, party president Rahul Gandhi will contest from Wayanad Lok...
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 18:33
Patna: They are Bihar's seasoned politicians, popular faces, star campaigners and real vote catchers of their parties, who are...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 17:33
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
Lucknow: In politically crucial Uttar Pradesh, focus will not only be on the performance of political parties but also on the...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 19:45
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has forgotten about his bonhomie with "chaiwalas", is now remembering "chowkidars", and...
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 18:36
Mumbai: Senior Maharashtra Congress leader Radhakrishna Vikhe Patil Thursday said NCP chief Sharad Pawar's comments on his late...
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 17:30
New Delhi: The government is scheduled to table the CAG report on Rafale jet fighter deal, which has generated a massive...
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 19:15