Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
Mumbai: Governor Ch Vidyasagar Rao and Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis have cancelled their official special receptions to be...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:21
Mumbai: The budget session of Maharashtra Legislature was Thursday cut short by two days in the backdrop of high alert in Mumbai...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:09
Mumbai: Maharashtra government's farm loan waiver scheme is unprecedented in its beneficiary coverage, particularly among farmers...
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:30
MUMBAI: The findings of a State-wide survey conducted by the Sakal Media Group pointed out that the Lok Sabha elections will be a...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:18
Mumbai: Often under attack from the Opposition over agrarian issues, Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Monday...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 18:39
PUNE: Climate change is one of the major concerns for everyone across the globe and agriculture is one of the most affected areas...
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 23:57
Mumbai: Thousands of farmers demanding compensation for drought and transfer of forest rights to tribals Thursday reached Azad...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:09
MUMBAI: Over 20,000 farmers and tribals started a two-day march from Thane to Mumbai on Wednesday to press for their long-pending...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 09:39
PUNE: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-led government has completed four years in the State. On the occasion, the opposition...
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:30
 Mumbai: Opposition parties said Tuesday Maharashtra has lagged on development front under the four- year-old BJP-led government...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 20:06
Shiv Sena Chief Uddhav Thackeray has been speaking against the Central government in a very loud voice ever since he realised...
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:03