Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
Dhule: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis said on Wednesday that opposition Congress and NCP have accepted defeat ahead...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena on Monday took a swipe at the senior ruling alliance partner, saying since the BJP had already decided...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:45
The opposition alleges that the government is responsible for the current economic slow down in the country. Former chief...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: Loan waiver for farmers, new houses for those who lost their dwellings built under the PM Awas Yojana in recent deluge...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: Governor Ch Vidyasagar Rao and Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis have cancelled their official special receptions to be...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:21
MUMBAI: The Congress on Wednesday sought a complete loan waiver for farmers affected by floods in Maharashtra and demanded that...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 16:33
PUNE: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Chief Sharad Pawar demanded on Thursday that the government should announce a total loan...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:12
Mumbai: The budget session of Maharashtra Legislature was Thursday cut short by two days in the backdrop of high alert in Mumbai...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:09
MUMBAI: The findings of a State-wide survey conducted by the Sakal Media Group pointed out that the Lok Sabha elections will be a...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:18
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Friday welcomed the "pro-poor, pro-farmer and pro-common man" interim...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 18:57
Mumbai: Often under attack from the Opposition over agrarian issues, Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Monday...
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 18:39
NAGPUR: Maharashtra BJP chief Raosaheb Danve has claimed that nearly 90 per cent farmers in the state have got the benefit of the...
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 18:33
Thousands of farmers marching into the national capital right in the midst of peak assembly election season for big states in the...
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 17:39
Mumbai: Thousands of farmers demanding compensation for drought and transfer of forest rights to tribals Thursday reached Azad...
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:09
MUMBAI: In the last 12 years, more than 26,000 farmers committed suicide in the State, but the families of only half of them were...
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 10:54
 Mumbai: Opposition parties said Tuesday Maharashtra has lagged on development front under the four- year-old BJP-led government...
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 20:06
Shiv Sena Chief Uddhav Thackeray has been speaking against the Central government in a very loud voice ever since he realised...
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 09:03
Mumbai: In the first of his statewide rallies, Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray Sunday made a veiled attack on the BJP by...
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 19:06