Displaying 1 - 20 of 43
Chandigarh: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on Sunday released its manifesto for the October 21 Haryana Assembly polls with no...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 19:39
Dhule: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis said on Wednesday that opposition Congress and NCP have accepted defeat ahead...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 18:06
Mumbai: The Maharashtra Assembly polls slated for October 21 is mainly a battle between a supremely-confident eMaha-Yuti (Grand...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 15:54
NEW DELHI: Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi Vadra on Wednesday attacked the BJP government in Uttar Pradesh over its treatment of...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 11:33
Mumbai: The Shiv Sena on Monday took a swipe at the senior ruling alliance partner, saying since the BJP had already decided...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 19:45
The opposition alleges that the government is responsible for the current economic slow down in the country. Former chief...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: Loan waiver for farmers, new houses for those who lost their dwellings built under the PM Awas Yojana in recent deluge...
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 19:33
Mumbai: Governor Ch Vidyasagar Rao and Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis have cancelled their official special receptions to be...
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:21
MUMBAI: The Congress on Wednesday sought a complete loan waiver for farmers affected by floods in Maharashtra and demanded that...
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 16:33
PUNE: Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) Chief Sharad Pawar demanded on Thursday that the government should announce a total loan...
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 11:12
Pune: All India Kisan Sabha is organising a countrywide protest on August 3 to express displeasure against the government...
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 09:45
Bhopal: The BJP in Madhya Pradesh Monday said the Kamal Nath-led Congress government in the state should prove majority in the...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 14:57
Dhanora (Chhindwara): Tear my son's clothes if he does not deliver, says Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Kamal Nath as he campaigns...
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 15:54
Jaipur: Congress president Rahul Gandhi Tuesday termed his party's promise of minimum guaranteed income to the poorest 20 per...
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 17:54
DEHRADUN: Congress president Rahul Gandhi launched his party's campaign for the upcoming Lok Sabha polls in Uttarakhand on...
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 18:45
Bargarh (Odisha): Accusing Prime Minister Narendra Modi of deceiving people, mainly farmers, with false promises, Congress...
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 19:15
Mumbai: The budget session of Maharashtra Legislature was Thursday cut short by two days in the backdrop of high alert in Mumbai...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 19:09
MUMBAI: The findings of a State-wide survey conducted by the Sakal Media Group pointed out that the Lok Sabha elections will be a...
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:18
Jammu: Attacking the Congress over its promise of farm loan waiver, Prime Minister Narendra Modi said on Sunday that the party...
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 17:21
MUMBAI: Maharashtra Chief Minister Devendra Fadnavis on Friday welcomed the "pro-poor, pro-farmer and pro-common man" interim...
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 18:57