Displaying 1 - 20 of 24
New Delhi: BJP President J.P. Nadda on Saturday lashed out at Congress president Sonia Gandhi for the alleged fund gate involving...
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 19:00
Pune: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari has advised the industry and business leaders to augment exports by reducing dependency on...
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 15:57
New Delhi:  With online delivery becoming a challenge during lockdown, local kirana shops in the city are witnessing a surge in...
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 16:00
New Delhi: , When Digital India took birth, little did the government and enterprises know that in an unprecedented situation...
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 20:15
New Delhi: The CBI has registered two fresh cases in Uttar Pradesh mining scam naming four IAS officers and former minister...
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 17:21
New Delhi: Indicating that the Air India disinvestment plan is very much on even in the middle of the general elections, the...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 20:36
Mumbai: Jet Airways, facing its worst existential crisis in its over 25-year-old history, Friday extended suspension of its...
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 18:36
New York: The US is working with India to offer an alternative to the Russian S-400 Triumf missile defence system, according to...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 14:18
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court Thursday dismissed the plea of AJL, publisher of Congress mouthpiece National Herald, challenging...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 20:27
NEW DELHI: The Delhi High Court on Thursday dismissed National Herald publisher AJL's plea challenging a single judge order to...
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 13:12
New Delhi:  A Delhi court Monday granted bail to RJD chief Lalu Prasad, his wife Rabri Devi and son Tejashwi Yadav in a money...
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 13:21
Pune: A 75-year-old woman from New Delhi who was suffering from advanced symptomatic lung cancer got a new lease of life at a...
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:33
NEW DELHI: The Delhi High Court said on Wednesday it will hear on January 16 the appeal of Associated Journals Ltd (AJL),...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 20:24
New Delhi:  Associated Journals Ltd (AJL), the publisher of National Herald newspaper, has approached the Delhi High Court...
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 14:57
New Delhi: Crisis-hit Jet Airways has defaulted on repayment of loans to a consortium of Indian banks, according to a filing. ...
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 14:54
New Delhi: Associated Journals Ltd (AJL), publisher of Congress mouth piece National Herald, was on Friday directed by the Delhi...
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 16:18
New Delhi:The Centre Thursday gave an oral assurance to the Delhi High Court that it will maintain status quo till November 22 in...
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 14:57
New Delhi: The Delhi High Court Tuesday said there is no urgency in the plea of Associated Journals Ltd (AJL), publisher of the...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 12:54
Pune: A seven-member committee formed by the Ministry of Defence (MoD), headed by Sumit Bose, IAS (Retired) Ex-Revenue Secretary...
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 09:54
NEW DELHI: The Supreme Court on Friday quashed an FIR against BJP MP Anurag Thakur, former Himachal Pradesh chief minister Prem...
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 14:00