Displaying 1 - 20 of 167
New Delhi/Srinagar:  When India is sending is medical teams and exporting medicines to the world to battle coronavirus, Pakistan...
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 19:33
Srinagar: Terror launch pads in Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir "are full", but the Pakistan army's attempts to infiltrate terrorists...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 17:57
NEW DELHI: India on Saturday criticised Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan for raking up the Kashmir issue during his address...
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 18:00
NEW DELHI: India's armed forces are at the cusp of transformation, Chief of Defence Staff Gen Bipin Rawat said on Wednesday,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 14:30
New Delhi: The Congress on Wednesday alleged that Prime Minister Narendra Modi has violated the poll code by addressing an NCC...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 19:33
New Delhi: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday said the government has brought the Citizenship Amendment Act to correct "...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 15:12
New Delhi: India's doctrinal policy shift in combating terror by carrying out the Balakot air strikes inside Pakistan,...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 16:21
NEW DELHI: Gen Manoj Mukund Naravane on Tuesday took over as the 28th Chief of Army Staff, helming the 1.3 million-strong force...
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 13:15
New Delhi/Srinagar: The incidents of terrorist violence in Jammu and Kashmir have declined after the abrogation of the...
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 18:15
SRINAGAR: With a new dawn, Jammu and Kashmir on Thursday became two union territories (UT) from one state after 88 days of Valley...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 17:21
Srinagar: Terming Article 370 an internal issue of India, EU parliamentarians visiting Jammu and Kashmir on Wednesday said they...
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 14:39
NEW DELHI: Six to ten Pakistan Army personnel were killed and three terror camps destroyed in a retaliatory action by the Indian...
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:24
GADCHIROLI/YAVATMAL: Attacking the Congress, Union Home Minister Amit Shah on Friday asked its leader Rahul Gandhi what his...
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 19:09
TIGAON: Union Home Minister Amit Shah Wednesday attacked the Congress over Article 370, triple talaq and the NRC, accusing it of...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 19:00
AKOLA/JALNA: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday said the Congress sees nationalism in "devotion to a family", and claimed...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 16:36
Akola: Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Wednesday said Hindutva ideologue Vinayak Damodar Savarkar's sanskar (values) are the...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:39
SRINAGAR: Mobile phones in Kashmir buzzed back to life on Monday, connecting 40 lakh post-paid subscribers to their families and...
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 18:30
Kolhapur: Union Home Minister Amit Shahon Sunday heaped praise on Prime Minister Narendra Modi for abrogating Article 370, saying...
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 17:36
Mamallapuram: A new era of cooperation will start between India and China on Saturday with the "Chennai connect", Prime Minister...
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 15:00
SRINAGAR: Two militants were killed in an encounter with security forces in Pulwama district of Jammu and Kashmir on Tuesday, an...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 09:27