Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
The self-proclaimed Caliph and world’s most wanted terrorist Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi has been killed in a US operation. The world is...
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 14:03
Washington: US President Donald Trump has called off a "secret" summit with Taliban leaders and Afghan President Ashraf Ghani...
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 16:39
The presidential election in Afghanistan is scheduled for September 28. But there is uncertainty. Many things are happening on...
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:51
Aden: Rebels in Yemen fired a ballistic missile on Thursday at a military parade in the southern port city of Aden and...
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 17:03
Jakarta: Thousands of soldiers fanned out across Jakarta on Tuesday after the surprise early announcement of official results in...
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 13:12
New York: President Donald Trump has said that he wants immigrants to come to the US in "largest ever numbers" legally, as he...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 18:45
Moscow: Russia on Friday said no one should play "geopolitical games" in Afghanistan as Moscow hosted a major conference to...
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 18:15
Beirut: A string of suicide attacks in Syria by the Islamic State group has killed at least 40 people, mostly pro-regime fighters...
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 13:18
KABUL: The suicide attack that killed nine Afghan journalists as they gathered to cover a bomb explosion in the capital Kabul on...
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 18:45
United Nations: The UN Security Council has unanimously demanded a 30-day ceasefire in Syria, as new air strikes on the rebel...
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 11:57