Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
Google tells me that the real Napoleon Bonaparte used somewhat more vivid imagery to rhetorically raise and dismiss the question...
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:27
CHANDIGARH: A former legislator from Pakistan Prime Minister Imran Khan's Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) party has sought asylum...
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 14:27
New Delhi: Union Home Minister Amit Shah said on Sunday the politics of appeasement, which led to the Partition, was the reason...
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 21:06
Islamabad: Pakistan's Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi has asked his countrymen not to live in a "fool's paradise" as he...
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 18:45
Mecca: Saudi Arabia's King Salman opened an emergency summit of Arab leaders in Islam's holiest city of Mecca on Friday with a...
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:09
Mumbai: Zakat is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. It is a religious obligation for all Muslims who meet a particular criteria of...
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 21:54
Rabat/Colombo/New Delhi: Morocco shared sensitive intelligence with Sri Lanka that helped Colombo identify the nine bombers and...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 14:12
Chennai: Congress President Rahul Gandhi on Wednesday said the UPA will reserve 33 per cent government jobs for women and pass...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:09
The debate will continue for a long time whether India did the right thing by attending the Organisation of Islamic Cooperation’s...
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 13:12
There are two challenges when you talk about Pakistan today. First, whether you focus on the history, geography or politics. And...
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:21
Abu Dhabi: In a major diplomatic achievement, India on Friday for the first time addressed the OIC meeting here, and asserted...
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:06
Just four days are left for you to announce the biggest life-altering truth of your life! You must have planned the works — roses...
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 21:03
Making his debut in India, British singer-songwriter of Azerbaijani origin Sami Yusuf will be performing at The Sufi Route music...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 21:15
Abu Dhabi: Pope Francis held a historic public mass for an estimated 170,000 Catholics at a stadium in the capital of the United...
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 18:24
The Chinese government’s crackdown on Uyghur Muslims has reached inhuman proportions. Human rights activists estimate that almost...
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:54
United Nations: India has denounced Pakistan's "preposterous" attempt to exploit and dishonour the memory of the innocent victims...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 19:30