Displaying 1 - 12 of 12
Colombo: Sri Lanka's worst terror attack targeting churches and luxury hotels that killed 321 people on Easter Sunday was claimed...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 19:09
Pune: Maharashtra DGP Subodh Kumar Jaiswal on Wednesday said the Pune city police have arrested the accused in Elgar Parishad...
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 14:00
Baghdad: After days of back and forth over US dent Donald Trump's decision to pullout American troops from Syria, a US military...
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 18:18
NEW DELHI: A Delhi court on Thursday sent 10 people arrested in the ISIS case to 12-day NIA custody. They were arrested Wednesday...
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 15:51
PUNE: Maharashtra Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS) chief Atulchandra Kulkanri, on Friday, said that Islamic terrorists and Maoists...
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 00:06
New Delhi: India and the US on Thursday told Pakistan not to let its soil be used by terrorists to carry out cross-border terror...
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:24
In recent times, oil prices have soared to record levels of $75 per barrel and its impact has heavily affected the country’s GDP...
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 22:48
Washington: US Secretary of State Mike Pompeo, who last week abruptly announced the postponing of the July 6 2+2 dialogue with...
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 10:27
Srinagar: Ahead of the annual Amarnath pilgrimage, two Lashkar-e-Taiba terrorists, including its self-styled divisional commander...
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 20:00
Srinagar: Four militants, including the head of the Islamic State Jammu and Kashmir (ISJK), were killed during a gunfight with...
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 13:15
Johannesburg: A 27-year-old Indian-origin woman and her partner, both allegedly linked to the ISIS terror group, have been...
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 13:57
Pune: In a wireless message dated January 23, 2018, an intelligence input has been communicated from Inspector General of Police...
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 22:36