Displaying 1 - 20 of 58
New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Dream11 have finally agreed to a conclusion after a long meeting...
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 08:03
New Delhi:  Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman British Patel has confirmed that the 13th edition is set to be played in the...
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 18:51
New Delhi: As the Enforcement Directorate (ED) carried out searches on Wednesday at over a dozen locations in Delhi, Rajasthan,...
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 14:48
New Delhi: Having dilly-dallied over the last couple of months, the International Cricket Council (ICC) on Monday finally...
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 20:54
New Delhi: With the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) almost finalising the September 26 to November 8 window for the...
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 17:30
New Delhi: With former CEO Rahul Johri's resignation being accepted and him being asked to leave via email, the Board of Control...
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:30
New Delhi: The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is in all probability headed to foreign shores with UAE and Sri Lanka in...
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 15:15
New Delhi: India skipper Virat Kohli tried to hilariously troll batsman K.L Rahul on social media recently but the latter was up...
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 13:06
New Delhi: Swashbuckling West Indies opener Chris Gayle believes Test cricket is "ultimate" as it challenges a cricketer in many...
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 11:48
New Delhi: The 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) should happen in September-October and the next edition in April-...
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 21:30
New Delhi: V.V.S. Laxman on Saturday paid tribute to Irfan Pathan, saying the former Indian fast bowler, despite grappling with...
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 13:42
New Delhi: In what comes as a major development within the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI), the decision-makers are...
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 16:03
New Delhi: Former Pakistan speedster Shoaib Akhtar believes if he were playing today, India skipper Virat Kohli and him would...
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 16:15
New Delhi: India Test vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane heaped praise on skipper Virat Kohli and Australia batsman Steve Smith as he...
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 15:45
New Delhi: The love and loyalty of the fans will never let him leave Royal Challengers Bangalore till the time he is playing IPL...
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 14:33
New Delhi:  Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar has come forward and decided to donate Rs 50 lakh to join hands with the Indian...
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 15:54
New Delhi: The government on Monday issued a fresh advisory on social distancing measures in view of the growing number of...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 21:48
New Delhi: The Indian Premier League franchises might be working overtime with the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)...
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 16:45
New Delhi: Several states across India went into battle mode to contain the spread of COVID-19, shutting down schools, theatres...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 17:24
New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has decided to postpone the 13th edition of the Indian Premier League...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 14:36