Displaying 1 - 10 of 10
From Indore to Chennai, he travelled on his Yamaha FZ 16. And, when he got the opportunity to relocate to Pune, he just kicked...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 22:09
Pune: The Airport Authority of India (AAI) is planning to connect major airports to Varanasi in the coming days. The roadmap has...
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:12
Pune: Architectural heritage towns of Orchha and Mandu from Madhya Pradesh have been included in UNESCO’s tentative list of world...
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 13:27
WhatsApp will be off between 11:30 pm-6 am and become chargeable if you’re not an active user,” my Dad messaged. Two hundred...
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 20:54
New Delhi: Indore was adjudged India's cleanest city for the third straight year in the central government's cleanliness survey...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 15:27
Pune: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) added another feather to its cap by securing 93rd position in Times Higher...
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 16:18
Pune: Mahak Jain and Zeel Desai highlight the rise of GenNext and lead a host of teenage stars that line-up for tennis event at...
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 13:06
Indore: Former prime minister Manmohan Singh Wednesday said the credibility of institutions like Parliament and CBI has been...
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 17:03
Mumbai: In a major boost to the Indian super biking scenario, city-headquartered Kinetic has got into superbike space, as...
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:27
New Delhi/ Pune: The Central government has appointed Lt Gen VG Khandare (Retd) as military advisor in the National Security...
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 11:12