Displaying 1 - 20 of 71
Washington: President Donald Trump has said that he has requested Prime Minister Narendra Modi to release the Hydroxychloroquine...
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 11:57
WASHINGTON: President Donald Trump's just-concluded India trip demonstrated the value the United Stated placed on its ties with...
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:03
WASHINGTON: President Donald Trump has said that the US' relationship with India is "extraordinary" right now and a lot of...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 09:27
Washington: India has been hitting the US "very hard" on trade with high tariffs for many years, Donald Trump complained ahead of...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:36
JAIPUR: Air Force One carrying United States President Donald Trump may land in Jaipur in Rajasthan at the start of his scheduled...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 13:15
Commerce and Industry Minister Piyush Goyal has been quick to clarify his remark on Amazon founder Jeff Bezos not doing India a...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:18
Washington: External Affairs Minister S Jaishankar refused to meet Indian-American Congresswoman Pramila Jayapal who introduced...
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 19:15
WASHINGTON: The bilateral relationship between India and the United States is evolving fast both in the strategic and economic...
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 19:12
In politics, or war by any other means, the oldest principle is: The enemy’s enemy is your friend. And what do you do when you...
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 15:24
NEW DELHI: Commerce Minister Piyush Goyal on Tuesday said India and the US do not have any trade disputes and both nations have...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 16:57
New York: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has urged global CEOs and top American executives to leverage the 'Startup India'...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 18:48
MUMBAI: Congress leader Milind Deora on Tuesday described as "unfounded" speculation of his future political path, after the...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 16:36
New York: Prime Minister Narendra Modi has said that US President Donald Trump's presence at the 'Howdy Modi' event in Houston...
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:24
Houston: Prime Minister Narendra Modi was accorded a warm welcome by members of the Indian community as he arrived at the "...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:21
Houston: US natural gas company Tellurian and India's largest LNG importer Petronet LNG Ltd (PLL) have signed an MoU under which...
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:03
Washington/New Delhi: Donald Trump will join Narendra Modi at the mega "Howdy, Modi!" diaspora event in Houston on Sunday to...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 18:42
New Delhi: Commerce and Industry Minister Piyush Goyal on Monday said India and the US are in continuous dialogue and working...
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 16:12
NEW DELHI: Amid a massive controversy over US President Donald Trump's claim on Kashmir mediation, India on Tuesday said Prime...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 14:57
NEW YORK: When Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi visits the US in September for the Climate Action Summit convened by UN...
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 18:45
WASHINGTON: Hopeful that India and the United States will find a "mutually satisfactory" solution to their bilateral differences...
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:42