Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Washington: The Trump administration has worked to make India a more prominent part of its regional strategy, a top American...
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 15:36
New York: The US is working with India to offer an alternative to the Russian S-400 Triumf missile defence system, according to...
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 14:18
New Delhi/Washington: Prime Minister Narendra Modi and President Donald Trump held a telephonic conversation during which they...
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 12:03
Washington: India and the US have agreed to accelerate their defence and security ties as Defence Minister Nirmala Sitharaman and...
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 19:00
Washington: President Donald Trump on Tuesday said US' relationship with India can act as a "bulwark" for freedom, prosperity and...
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 13:21
New Delhi: India and the US on Thursday told Pakistan not to let its soil be used by terrorists to carry out cross-border terror...
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:24
NEW DELHI: India and the US Thursday held the first edition of the two-plus-two talks, aimed at further strengthening bilateral...
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 16:39
New Delhi: Amid uncertainties regarding US President Donald Trump's trade and visa policies, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has...
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 17:21
WASHINGTON: The US Congress has overwhelmingly passed the USD 716 billion defence spending bill which ramps up military spending...
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 14:00
WASHINGTON: India is a key partner in America's efforts to ensure peace, stability and prosperity in the strategic Indo-Pacific...
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 13:21
MANILA: The relationship between India and the US goes beyond mutual interest and can be beneficial for Asia and the humanity at...
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 16:00